Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Trip to TO

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We took a mini vacay to toronto for the weekend and stayed here with our 4 children. The room was amazing and perfect for our family...the kids loved the pool slide and hot tub...it was centrally located to everywhere we needed to go and who doesn't love a built in Danny's open 24/7???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Overnite

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room was very well landed out Beds were very comfortable and clean Wish they had better pricing for long term parking, then I would stayed upon my return from my vacation. Oh well maybe next time. If they have better rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very friendly staff. Beautiful room with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandman Mississauga

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Great location, close to the airport. TV's did not work properly, and even after contacting front desk, they came up with some excuse about converting to HD channels...funny thing is, its the same in most Sandman properties. The Lounge was a disappointment, and not what I was expecting...a Moxies would be much better. On a positive note, the room was clean, and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel was decent location between downtown Toronto, Mississauga and Kitchener. Hotel rooms were new and renovated however were not too clean; found food wrappers behind couch (toddler daughter found picked them out) and pretzel sticks under the desk when I pulled out the desk chair. Bed was super comfortable. Would stay again but will double check the rooms for cleanliness before unpacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice place to stay for vacation, price is little high but still reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The only complaint I really have is when I got there they weren't even sure they had a room ready for me, even though I booked in advance. Other than that the room itself was nice and clean, comfortable bed, overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice suites. Plenty of room to work and play. Would stay there again. Nice lounge bar. Bar staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This time we stayed in a room However the beds were very comfortable.