Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff is awesome! Rooms are lovely and very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sorel, quebec

Pres

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Très propre , navette très pratique et personnelle très courtois.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice stay, would definitely return. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Wireless internet is very slow especially during the evening. The top floor is hot, A/C could not keep up.
Hotel has free pick up and drop off shuttle service to airport since our flight arrived late at almost midnight. Phone hotel and get shuttle service in about 15 minutes. Denny connected to hotel is open 24 hours, very conveniently for my late flight. Swimming pool and whirl pool keep my kid happy during the stay. My king suite has a door to separate bedroom from living area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Clean and very polite staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had a nice stay and we will mostly book in the same hotel for next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Aug 26, 2016
TVs , irons, elevators, front desk staff. Need to work on details ,,, cleanliness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room looked nice and had a nice seating area but the shower had a leaky pipe that was weighing down the ceiling and ready to collapse. There was mold growing next to the shower head. The alarm clock went off at 3 am. The pool showers only had cold water. The room was a suite with a microwave and mini fridge. When I asked for plates and silverware, they sent Styrofoam plates and plastic spoons. So despite everything looking nice on arrival - the general quality was sub par.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a very nice stay...my only complaint is the remote for the tv was missing, not a big deal wasn't there to watch tv .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great Location, Modern Rooms, Amazing Waterslide

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Denny's on site; Boston Pizza, Chipotle, McD's, Starbucks, Tim's, Wendy's all within a 5 minute walk.
Uber-friendly and helpful staff, clean and well maintain hotel, comfortable & modern lounge. Had lots of fun on the water slide and having a 24-hour Denny's in the building is super convenient. Dealt with Danny the front desk manager - by far, one of the best people I've dealt with. Very friendly, went above and beyond in accommodating our group of 10 people by giving us rooms next to each other on a last-minute basis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We live this hotel. The rooms are perfect for our family vacation.