Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, On

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Great place! Location good and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo On

Quick Stay- Great Value

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: design and private king room, with living space
Cons: quicker check in. Only one person at main counter and no one to help with volume.
Location: fats food on dixie road and close to arenas (iceland, and tomken) for hockey and ringette events.
Stayed for only one night, great rate for an executive King suite. Recently renovated hotel (still a bit of work being done around Lobby/entrance), Very tasteful and our sports group was also allowed to use a complimentary confenrence room at no charge, which was a great value added.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Could be better if the room had toilet paper , working phone or closet doors that were actually hung not just proped up . The hotel lobby is large , clean and attractive . The staff were very professional and knowledgeable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Pearson Airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is a good hotel, reasonably priced, has a good shuttle service to the airport with a Dennys restaurant in the hotel. We liked the covered parking at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie ON

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is an older hotel that has been extensively renovated. The only part of the hotel that didn't seem to receive an upgrade was the doors, which are still very old/beat up. The hallway doors slam when closed, which makes for a noisy morning if trying to sleep in. The bathroom and closet doors are also original...we couldn't even open the closet because the old mirrored doors were completely off the track. Other than those issues, this hotel was great. The bed was super comfy, with great pillows and quality linens. The towels were so thick and fluffy I wished I had them at my house! Our suite had a kitchenette with a full size fridge, and two TVs. The decor was nice, and the renovated room very clean. One other small issue..the shower had a rainforest shower head, which is fantastic for most people. For myself, because I have long hair and don't wash it everyday, it was difficult to shower without getting my hair wet. I would suggest they add a shower cap to the amenities offered for those who need it. The hotel is located in a very industrial area, near the 401 highway. Very busy traffic especially at rush hour. It is close to the airport, but not what I would consider a true airport hotel (they do offer a shuttle). It is nice that they don't charge for overnight parking, just long term ($29 I believe for the week) which is a bargain for airport parking. The front desk staff were incredibly polite and friendly. Would stayagain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Stayed for 5 days, hotel lobby and ammenities were fantastic, rooms were spacious and clean, , had large bed and 2 the, separate living room and bedroom with full kitchen, bathroom showers and layout were amazing, anytime I come back I will for sure be staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from land o lakes, United States of America

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel was nice and clean and comfy. It also was spacious if you get the junior suite. The staff was friendly, but not overly helpful. The bar staff wasn't very good, drinks were weak and they never came back to check in with you. I was disappointed that the water slide was not in use during the week. Good hotel, would stay again, but may look at staying downtown since the majority of our activities were there (hockey hall of fame, gretzky restaurant, Christmas village).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga, ontario

Friendly staff with beautiful view

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was amazing, first time in Toronto and I will definitely stay here again. The hotel is upgrading so there is abit of noise but other than that I love my stay!! My view was amazing from the 11th floor which I did not expect. It was central so I got around much quicker, close to Toronto airport and that was my view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
After a long day of traveling, it was a perfect place to rest our heads for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
good comfortable stay. Hotel room was quiet and well equipped