Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very nice time.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed here over night, it was very nice. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse Yukon Canada

2 day layover

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and close to airport
Cons: upgrade furniture and arrange in a more pleasing manner.
Location: At the airport Not much to do that we could see.
We stayed at Sandman Executive in TO prior to flying to Cuba. Checkin was fast, staff pleasant and professional. Only complaint - room overlooking a roof and chimmeyies and the bathroom small Otherwise bed comfortable and we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight for a out of country flight.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: service was very good
Cons: a fridge in the room would have been nice
Location: very close to the airport
Nice and comfortable. Good nights sleep, Pleasant staff and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: Update the place......rooms are dated and not overly clean.
Location: Safe, central
Building is becoming dated, bathrooms are old, climate control is impossible, good staff, nice to have Moxies attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Been here several stats and always a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Close to the airport, shuttle was prompt; exactly as an airport hotel should be. Has a nice Moxies restaurant attached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Staff frienlyness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location for airport.
Just fine for our need at the time as it was close to the Toronto airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Their best asset is the Staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: December 21st
Cons: shuttle and room style
Location: close to airport
I was impressed by the kindness of all the staff members I met: very helpful and welcoming. The 2 queensize bedrrom is quite big, but very outdates look that would need to improve; bathroom has been nicey refurbished but bath tub still looks old and very small. Nice touch the Starbucks inroom comp products, TV has nice selction of channels, they should add some for children. The worst was the airport shuttle: VERY DIRTY, and VERY SMALL...need to book your ride and fill easily. Other han that it is an OK airport hotel at the aiport, 5/10 minutes drive to terminal. I stopped at their other property in MIssagua for mistake, also at 15 minutes from the airport and looked way nicer...they are probably refurbishing the properties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Nice overnighter between flights

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Update rooms, shuttle on time.
Location: N/A
Courteous and efficient front desk staff and fast check-in and -out, decent restaurant attached serving late with great server, room needed updating but was comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Friendly staff, good food, clean room, comfortable bed, close to airport. Thanks Sandman!