Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario Canada

Hotel was fine but far from amenities

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and close to airport. Good shuttle service.
Cons: Free parking.
Location: Nothing nearby that you can walk to.
Good service but very disappointed in car parking charge. Very expensive and I feel that the parking should be included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Everything was fine, glad they kept the restaurant open for us for a post-midnight dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Awesome!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We stayed there for three nights, everything was great. Shuttle service deserve 5 stars. Room was perfect and very comfortable beds. Moxie was great bonus. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very close to the airports, however, you couldn't hear the "traffic" from the planes. Many ice hockey rinks located within 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Great hotel for an overnight between flights

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location, shuttle service, and a good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Room and food were excellent after a long day of travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
2nd time at sandman airport within the last 2 years with the same cleanliness problem in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great staff older facility

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Highly recommend very close to the airport .The staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent accommodations

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My family and I were very pleased during our reasent 5 day stay at the Sandman Signature Toronto Airport Hotel. We recommend this hotel for it's location, outstanfing cleanliness, and excellent customer service. We will be back !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Very good standard
Cons: Not that I saw
Location: Airport hotel
A very pleasant stay. The complimentary shuttles are every half hour and take 10 to 15 mins depending on Terminal The restaurant excellent and not over priced