Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't fault it.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms are well furnished and have everything required. Staff were extremely good and provided great prompt service.
Cons: Nothing really. The ipad in the room didn't open/close the curtains but who cares.
Location: Located in the financial district. Provides great access to all surrounding areas
Stayed at the Shangri-La Toronto for a week and cannot fault the experience. The rooms have everything required and the staff are so helpful and polite. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Yes
Cons: nothing
Location: Perfect to my office
Everything worked out well it was perfect. Was close to my office, staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lm

Excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very nice hotel , the staff polite, professional and very nice. Decor and design very tastefull , modern but chalereux. Food very good and the room very clean and confortable .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Excellent Service

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nice clean facilities, friendly staff. I ordered room service and it was quite prompt in its delivery.
Location: Within the central business district and a stroll to the lake.
The staff were very polite and friendly. Excellent customer service. Rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
コンシェルジュが非常に親切で素晴らしかった。スイーツに泊まりましたが思ったほど広くはなかったですが、シャワールームとトイレが別にあり、バスタブにジャグジーがあって良かった。しかし料金を考えたら、十分に満足。バレットパーキングが45ドルは高かったですが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
酒店性价比很高,相较于市区的其它酒店,设施算是很新的,房间挺大,服务也非常不错,唯一不足的是房间的羽绒被偏硬一些,影响睡眠舒适感
5 out of 5
by Donald from Boston

Best Bathroom in a Hotel Room

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating, room large and well appointed. All amenities including a great expresso machine!
4 out of 5
by Siddhartha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels