Ratings based on 3,308 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, great Downtown location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location. Downtown across from City Hall and a major shopping center.
Location: I was on a business trip and didn't have much time to scroll around; however, one can easily walk through downtown and enjoy the scenery.
This hotel is next to City Hall and a large shopping mall with plenty of eateries at descent prices. Public transportation is just outside the hotel. Upscale hotel, very clean, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Perfect location in downtown Toronto.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The best getaway I've had in a very long time. Staff went above and beyond during our stay to make our getaway that much more special. I will always stay there when in Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had a wonderful stay this past weekend. Only Complaint was the pillows. Otherwise excellent room. Staff were very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnprior, Ont

70TH Birthday Excursion

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly. You felt they wanted you there. Liela a cleaning lady on the 9th floor was very friendly. She chatted with us briefly.
Cons: We had to phone 3 times to request an extra chair in the room over a five period. Then the person arrived and did not seem to know why he was there.
Location: Eaton Centre, Saks on Fifth Avenue, The Bay, lots of excellent restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel is within walking distance of the Eaton Centre, The Bay, Saks on Fifth Avenue. Also walikg distance to museums and art gallery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Excellent location. Friendly and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for my business tript

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Excellent
Cons: nothing
Location: Not applicable
Excellent for my business trip noothing more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Excellent location.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location and condition
Hotel is in excellent condition and our room appeared to have been renovated. Room was very clean and roomy. Hotel near many restaurants and within easy walking distance to the theatre district and other sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Mother Daughter Weekend

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The location of the hotel is perfect. You have access to everything and the underground Path allows you to get everywhere if you don't want to use a car or go outside. My daughter loved the pool especially going from outside to inside. The facilities were clean but would love if the change room was directly connected to the pool. Our room was very good with a monstrous size television. We were on the 41st floor and had amazing views of the city. Room service was quick and good but next time I will also order off the kids menu as it was a good price and decent size. Mine felt too pricey. The hotel staff is great and we will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to it all

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: Pool area smelled a little funky....
Location: ROM, AGO, Eaton Centre, Aquarium... everything!
Hotel is centrally located - great for getting everywhere with kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely convenient facilities, enjoyed the pool.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great fun with the family. Staff were amazing. Facilities were easy and convenient.