Ratings based on 2,009 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: I like the location as it is very convenient to continue on our vacation at the airport.
Cons: The rooms need to be renovated as it needs updating. My husband stepped on a piece of glass on the carpet so I can see it wasn't cleaned very through.
Location: Location is at terminal 3 so it's convenient.
We have stayed at this hotel many times as a stopover to a vacation. It is in need of a renovation and updating. It is a very expensive hotel and I feel it was not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient but expensive

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Food was good
The hotel is a bit dated and a bit expensive but if you are flying out of T3 it is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice and convenient when you you need a rest between flights. Really comfy beds and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wasaga beach

nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Convience to airport
Cons: New mattress
Location: Close to airport
The hotel was fine, we stayed because we could walk to the airport since we had an early flight. The bed was not comfortable at all, we could feel the springs. They had free coffee in the lobby which was nice in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Perfect for staying the night before flying out.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Wonderful. Convenient for travel to the airport for an early flight. A short walk to terminal 3, or short rail ride to the other terminals, all of which is attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Excellent location if flying again next day!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Hotel is showing its age needs an update
Check in and out was fast and simple, food in the lounge was good. Surprisingly quiet hotel never heard a plane. Worked great for our late in and early out next morning, never had to go outside. Service was good but the hotel is showing signs of age. one example the chairs in the lounge the stain on the wooden arms was worn off. But everything was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Stayed for one night with our baby. Room is totally outdated and showing it's age, especially considering we paid $400 for it. A huge waste of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Great hotel for easy access to both terminals.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff very friendly and efficient. We used UP to go to downtown Toronto for an evening out before our next day departure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCESSIVE NOISE due to machine room & wall rattle

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Despite the many nice amenities in the hotel and proximity to airport, we have to rate this a 1 because we were put in a room next to the elevator machine room - INCESSANT noise from that room made it impossible to sleep well, nor could we relax (read, watch tv, etc) the next day prior to our evening flight due to the constant noise. There was also a loud rattle in the wall adjoining the bedroom/bathroom. Very disappointing considering the staff knew that this room is noisy (both the cleaning staff and courtesy desk staff indicated that the noise was due to the machine room). Very perplexing why a hotel that charges $300 per night would put guests in such a room!!! What's the point of staying in a hotel if you can't sleep?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Forced to spend the night due to weather

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Food and comfort.
Cons: Price but we all know luxury costs a pretty penny.
Location: Long walk to flight but better than a drive.
Grabbed a multi bed room, 2 full and a pull out. Worked out quite well for my family, one solid 6 hour sleep. Food was good. Price was a bit much but all in all very comfortable for a forced expenditure.