Ratings based on 1,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Airport

Fantastic hotel! Excellent service! Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were there for an overbite and early morning flight next day! Very convenient as it's in the airport! Staff extremely helpful and decor of Libby is beautiful. Lots of amenities in room and very clean! Just wished we could of stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

very convenient hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Easy to travel and stay.
Location: Apart from the airport, there is nothing to do really. The UP Express train takes 25 mins to downtown.
We stayed 2 nights at room 380, and 3 night at 630. Hotel, is nice and very convenient as reachable by walking from terminal 3. Staff are very friendly and helpful! However room 380 got a bad extraction fan in the bathroom, very noisy and could not turn it off at all. Room 630 is much nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM SERVICE

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: En general todo
Cons: La comida del Room Service
Todo muy bien, ubicación, limpieza, atención, etc... Sin embargo la calidad de la Comida del servicio a Cliente es muy mala, pedimos una pizza margarita y notablemente era refigerada y de muy mala calidad, pedí un vino Pinot Noir y no era de esa uva. No era buena la calidad del vino. Es lamentable que un hotel como el Sheraton que todo lo tiene muy bien tenga tan mala calidad de comida en El Servicio al Cuarto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste Marie

Stress free and convenient.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My peace of mind when traveling is worth the expense. Two nights and a week of parking for approx. $560. Worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to catch morning fligh

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: See above
Location: Easy to catch plane... No driving, no train, just walk into airport
They wanted an extra 60$ for breakfast, coffee in room was Starbucks..gross, no tea in room, no fridge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bda.

No free internet

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the airport.
Cons: Free internet in the rooms.
Honestly in this day and age paying for Internet should be a thing of the past. This is a nice hotel but having to pay for Internet is a turn off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John's

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Convenient. Attached to airport. Great when you are exhausted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Airport Convenience

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very convenient -hassle free. Friendly staff, great lounge / drinks & food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stopiver

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Quick stopover stay but super fast and friendly checkin Lobby is very nice room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location attached to the airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had an early flight Sunday morning so this hotel was the perfect location since it is attached to the airport. Staff were friendly, prompt and went above and beyond to help us. Room was a little plain but it has all the basics needed.