Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobourg Ontario

Good nights sleep

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very slow check in. Had to pay for Internet and food was expensive. They did upgrade my room at no cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit remote from shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I wish to commend my Expedia representative for making a correction to my reservation. She provided excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to sleep near the airport?

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We needed to sleep near the airport... And the Sheraton did it in the best way we could imagine... The stuff is great !! Late check up - easy!! I whould definitely sleep their again . The hotel is a bit old... But very clean!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dresden, germany

Convenient for air travellers

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly, professional. We can highly recommend this hotel. It is a bit pricey, but considering the location, it is worth it. Right at Terminal 3 and a shuttle train to other terminals, only a few steps away from the reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but good

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Close
Cons: Airport check in at hotel
Short but good Now this survey is ticking me off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Service. Overpriced. Convienent

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access from airport. Very competent and efficient guest service staff member during check-in.
Cons: Access to and information about wireless internet.
Location: You can fly anywhere in the world from this location. Otherwise, there is nothing to do other than eat.
At the greeting desk the service was very efficient and the representative was very polite and helpful. The room was ok. However here are some items that I had issue with: 1. Mould and Cracking Caulking in the bathroom. 2. Wireless Internet was not free. It could be "purchased" but the purchase process doesn't actually tell you the price, nor is the price identify during checkin or on the in-room documents. 3. Lower level conference room area has a weird odour, but didn’t see inside. 4. Kitchen was closed for a “deep” cleaning when I called for in-room service at 11:30… The late night menu on the in -room guide did not conform to what the attendant said was available. However, I still order dessert and it was delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just average

Posted Aug 5, 2016
the hotels price was average, very slow and ambivalent staff at check in, took a long time to check in, nothing special about room quality, location at airport is the only reason to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victotia, BC

Excellent hotel clean neat and convenient.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed three deprecate nights to ease the strain of long flights across Canada. Awoke fully refreshed each morning ready to travel again. The comfy beds and total quiet did the trick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenience

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was a very nice hotel. It was convenient for us. The hallways was a little noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Good airport stop over

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Reduced rating because of maintenance issue in the pool area. Otherwise great stay.