Ratings based on 2,009 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for all flights

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Proximity to both terminals
Cons: Shower caps provided in the bathroom.
Location: Close to both terminals; very easy to access.
It was good to arrive in a hotel at 11:00pm and find friendly, efficient staff and a restaurant that was still serving meals. Overall, an excellent choice of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Catching an early plane

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the heat/ac I my room was really loud so I had to turn it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
great for a quick overnight trip. pearson express train gets you to union station and back for an early flight out the next morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for overnight wait for connecting flight

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Super quick check in and out. Comfortable beds. Basic, clean room. Absolutely no noise from planes landing overhead - but poor between rooms, we could hear coughing, neighbour's alarm (x6 snoozes). Great that you don't have to step outside (reason we booked it). Staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Travellers' Delight

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Connected to Toronto International by skywalk and train with easy access to UP Express to downtown Toronto, usual Sheraton quality, although getting a bit dated, with gym and pool. Most important is friendly and helpful staff. Windows guarantee noiseless experience marred, unfortunately, by a screaming child next door. As this was a Club room, might Sheraton think of a quiet zone for one of the wings?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Wonderful, comfortable, and a great place to get some sleep when you have a long layover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all about location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: get rid of the wifi charges!
average hotel... nothing to write home about. served our purpose for an early morning flight. attached to terminal 3 makes it very convenient.. rooms are small but serve the purpose..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Super convient to Terminal 3

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Bathrooms are getting tired. Shower head way too low. Should prearrange park & fly ... expensive parking without package.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YYT

Convenient location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, clean room and comfortable bedding
Cons: These rooms should be offered at reduced rates. Guests should be told upon check in that the room is directly in view of rail service.
Location: kjgfuky
Great to walk of plane and walk in to hotel but they putr us in a third floor room that when you opened the draperies those riding th erail shuttle to downtown were looking directly in our room window!!! This shuttle/subway runs all night so th enooise albeit muteed was audible all night compromosing sleep quality. I did not know this existed and it was after 1 am when we arrived so we just crashed once we got toth eroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight hotel in the Winter

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Rooms are dated, need upgrading. You are paying for convenience, not for a great hotel. Rooms very average.
Overnight before an early morning flight. I arrived later in the evening and left early morning.