Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lowell from Cupar, Saskatchewan

Good place to stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. Appreciated the continental breakfast that was offered! Our only concern regarding our room was the constant noise that was coming from the shower - we were told that it had to do with the air-conditioner. However, if we kept the bathroom door closed, you didn't hear the noise as much. Otherwise, it was a good place to stay and we would more than likely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at your own risk

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed at how far the hotel was located from downtown Toronto. It was an hour by public transportation (I took the train into town and the bus back to the hotel.) The information given about the location in proximity to downtown was very misleading and incorrect. There was construction going on right outside my bedroom window that started bright and early at 7:00amy which is very inconvenient when you're on vacation. This also caused a huge parking issue with very few empty parking spaces. I was ticketed for not having a parking pass that I was never given when I checked in. The clerk did rectify the situation after she realized it was her error for not giving me the parking pass. Be prepared to feel like a minority in this area as well.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal-Nord

Ok et sans flafla

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Pas cher, déjeuner inclus et accès à des cuisines collectives; emportez des chaudrons ils en ont pas à prêter. Ah, oui! il y a une salle de lavage.
Cons: Nettoyer la chambres mieux que ça, moi ça va je ne suis pas du tout difficile. Les murs et tapis sont pas nickel. Ont-ils des aspirateurs?
Location: Le site aux alentours est surement beau juste que là c'est en rénovations.
Pour le prix demandé c'est difficile de trouver mieux dans le coin de Toronto. Pour ceux qui ont besoin d'un lit, d'un petit déjeuner simple et le Wi-Fi. Il y a un petit lac à l'arrière ou on peut se dégourdir les jambes pour en faire le tour. Pas de baignade par contre. Juste un petit bémol quand on arrive là la première fois c'est pas facile de trouver la résidence dans les nombreux bâtiments du campus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre dans une résidence universitaire très calme. Bon séjour !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nustafa from brampton


Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
3 out of 5
by mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe from Toronto

Basic lodging at an affordable price

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. It's not a hotel. It's basically a dorm room. Comfortable and reasonable price.