Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice appointments and extremely clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We were very happy with all aspects of the experience. Very close to all entertainment and sports venues. We parked when we checked in and walked to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Great hotel near everything

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Stayed here for 4 days the rooms are nice the bathroom is even better with the heated floors and the staff was excellent. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent base to explore Toronto

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Everything was relaxed but effective
Cons: Not much
Location: Central,near to museums,galleries,subway.
A comfortable hotel which is well equipped and staffed by friendly,efficient people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corunna

Excellent stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We have stayed at the Metropolitan Soho a few times now and will definitely be returning again in the future. Great rooms, friendly staff and close to most places in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: We suggest that for this type of hotel the quality of the toilet paper is not sufficient. Upgrade the quality.
Location: Location is GREAT , closer to the Blue Jays stadium. The underground parking reachable by the same elevator than the one for you room is a big PLUS
We were there for a WE to meet our son and visit the city. Seeing the city a WE is great as there is less traffic, particularly Sunday morning. The location of this hotel is SUPER as it allows you to walk almost everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great except for the pillows - for a hotel of this class the were of rather cheap, lumpy kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room close to the action

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We stayed here for a concert at the acc. We love the location to all the amenities. We will come back for our next concert.
5 out of 5
by Niki

Affordable luxury

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Chic and cozy. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
by Poonam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels