Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: We suggest that for this type of hotel the quality of the toilet paper is not sufficient. Upgrade the quality.
Location: Location is GREAT , closer to the Blue Jays stadium. The underground parking reachable by the same elevator than the one for you room is a big PLUS
We were there for a WE to meet our son and visit the city. Seeing the city a WE is great as there is less traffic, particularly Sunday morning. The location of this hotel is SUPER as it allows you to walk almost everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room close to the action

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We stayed here for a concert at the acc. We love the location to all the amenities. We will come back for our next concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, small boutique hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: We ordered room service for breakfast - it was expensive and cold. and the restaurant was closed for renovations which we didn't know when we booked.
nice, clean small hotel and within walking distance of downtown venues. Loved the heated floor in the bathroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Professional, well trained staff. Congratulations to management. Merry Christmas especially to the concierge who retrieved our tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Awesome place!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious suite and bathroom
Cons: Maybe room service! I called twice and was not available!.
Location: The Location is great!! few steps of Downtown, King street night life, Sky dome, Air Canada Centre, Aquarium
Great suite! spacious and comfortable room with walking closet, safety box, a nice tub and heated floor at bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fire Alarm, went off, false alarm, but elevators did not work for 3 hours after. We were forced to use stairway which lead to garbage bin in loading dock areas......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I was hoping for the larger version of the room where I stayed previously. The smaller room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed in December on business. Great hotel, very clean and quiet in a fantastic part of town. Will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Really enjoyed the big comfy king sized bed. The luxurious vanity, heated floors, robes and suite in general was an excellent touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Dec 11, 2016
4th or 5th time we've stayed here, always an exceptional hotel.