Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Classy, clean boutique hotel with top notch employees who were cheerfull and helpfull. The location is perfect for theatre goers and Rogers Centre events. Lots of good restaurants and cafes in the area. The hotel has a very good breakfast and lunch menu and has a small bakery as well. There is a Chinese restaurant, which looks popular, but we did not try this time. We will definitely go back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roches Point, ON

Family reunion

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel for our stay to be near a family reunion dinner was beyond our expectations. Everything from the staff at check in to our check out was perfect. The room was beautiful and well appointed. My only complaint would be the ridiculousness of how some wanna-be Secret Service guys were protecting the unknown Wahlberg brother. My wife and i were accosted and questioned as to why we were going out to the Terrace for a smoke because HE was near by. Really... Other than that i would recommend this hotel to everyone . Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in the entertainment district

Posted Jan 16, 2016
A clean modern hotel with friendly, helpful and efficient staff. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, Rooms
This hotel exceeded our expectations for the excellent service of its staff, the spacious rooms with technology details that make it an enjoyable stay. The hotel is located in a quiet area and just 5 minutes walk from the CN Tower and close to restaurants, bars and shops in King and Queen Str.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect Location in Entertainment District

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Near CN Tower, Cinema, Lakefront
Lovely, comfortable rooms. The heated floors in the bath were a great surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Great luxury hotel in downtown Toronto

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Bathroom
Location: downtown Toronto
Spent a great New Years Eve there - top service, 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful accommodations, and great location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: A sundries shop/pantry
We really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were very nicely appointed, clean, and bed was really comfortable. Used the gym, which was a nice size and equipment was in good working order. Did not dine at the hotel, but they had 2 restaurants to choose from. Easy walk to Hockey Hall of Fame, CN Tower, ball park, theatres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely has the wow factor!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Location brilliant and staff very friendly.
Location: Short walk into The Eaton Centre for some great shops. Rogers Centre and The CN Tower are literally next door. Harbour front just a short walk away.
Rooms are pure luxury, lots of space. Bathroom was amazing, lovely deep bath, all spotlessly clean. Bed was really comfortable, bed linen was good quality. Free wifi is always a bonus. I can't comment on the bar area as we didn't use it, but it was always busy. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HARSIMRAN

Amazing

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing service all the way from the front desk to the houdemeelkng. Great rooms and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Hotel is close to many resturants and there are alwaya taxis nearby. The room was very clean and very nice! The bed was amazing, the bathroom was gorgeous and the heated floors were awesome! I had a very good experience here and would most likely come back.