Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
This hotel was very conveniently located to the event I was attending, which was the only positive thing about it. It was noisy, the bed was very uncomfortable and had an unpleasant odour. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Sherway Gardens Mall

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. We always stay here when coming to west end of Toronto.
Location: Close to Sherway Gardens Mall. Close to Q.E.W. for getting downtown and easy to get to the airport.
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable nice staff with great breakfast of eggs, bacon and toast included. Free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and affordable place to stay in TO.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: It would be great to see a noon checkout time.
Location: Good shopping, restaurants and a great mall are all close.
The staff were great and the room was clean and comfortable. I like having a refrigerator in the room. Breakfast is standard but good and it is a pretty quiet hotel. A good place to stay for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good location

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I stayed for a week with the family, great lication for me as I had a car, great for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Erie, ON

Great hotel close to malls

Posted Dec 18, 2015
This is my second time staying at the same hotel and will definitely be going back. Free wifi free parking free breakfast in the morning and great pricing! Rooms extremely clean, and fresh smelling. Employees were able to answer any questions we had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in Toronto.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Not fancy but very well run. Breakfast was good and staff very nice. For the money, it's a great place to stay.
Cons: An elevator to the second floor?
Location: Very good for shopping at nearby Sherway Gardens.
We stayed here one night and were attracted by the price. We were pleasantly surprised with how well this independent hotel is run. Staff are excellent, breakfast very good, room clean and pleasant. We plan to stay here again if we need a room in Etobicoke. The surrounding area is blah unless you plan on shopping at Sherway Gardens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Kitchener

Great Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Very clean and comfortable for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Brighton ON

Happy for the money

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had a problem with shower diverter the second day they could not fix it but did offer a room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yamile from Havana

Two cuban girls in Etobicoke - nice little hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is relatively near Pearson Airport (30 bucks by taxi). The neighborhood isn´t bad, but be aware there are no a single restaurant or bar nearby, so if you want to eat something you´ll have to choose bewteen two restaurants suggested by the receptionist to order a takeout menu. There are some big stores (Wallmart/ Old Navy/ Best Bye) nearby, by foot like 25 min.or take the bus. The only awfull thing about this hotel is that there are no stairs to the second floor, so if you have a heavy luggage (like us) you´d better eat some spinachs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für kurzen Aufenthalt ,ok.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Zimmer sauber und zweckmäßig, Frühstückbereich etwas klein.