Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Oakville

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Our check-in was easy and we got settled right away. The complimentary breakfast was a nice touch.
Location: Certainly not nearby, but worth the dirve - we headed to Beechwood Doughnuts in St. Catharines to get some of the best doughnuts on the planet!
Our stay was very brief, just looking to get a good night's rest in a hotel that reviewed well and was reasonably priced. Staybridge Suites in Oakville certainly provided what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little touches

Posted May 2, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel, paid in advance with Expedia, no problems checking in late (11pm). Suite was large, like a small apartment, although the furniture was somewhat dates, the bed and linens were comfortable. It's two doubles, not queens if this matters to you. The breakfast was full and had a wide variety. There was a small gym and indoor pool and an entertainment room with big screen tv and comfy chairs and a few books to borrow. Overall excellent value.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Lake Elsnore, CA

Very Nice Quality Room

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This room is spacious, and very clean. The price paid is worth it.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Hugues from Beauharnois

Chambre parfaite a tout point de vue!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Aucun point négatif!!
5 out of 5
by Bruce from London

Great place to stay in Oakville.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed two nights while attending a business meeting nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast selection was excellent, and I enjoyed the included dinner my first night as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

不错的酒店

Posted Feb 15, 2016
小镇上酒店不多,两年前送女儿去AC上学时第一次入住,感觉非常便利,一个开放式的小套间,有个小小的厨房,可以煮烤。后来,又比较了其他的酒店,还是觉得这家最舒适,方便,早饭很丰富,还有晚餐提供,住的比较自在。所以今年又入住这家,感觉还是相当不错。
5 out of 5
by TThingy

Comfortable home from home

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Ebookers
First of all the staff were all great. They could not do enough for you and were most attentive to needs. The breakfast was good. Only gripe might be the limited selection of yoghurt flavours. The suite was clean and comfortable and well equipped. The only negatives were room design (as compared to other hotel chains). Both pretty minor. 1. the bathroom opened directly onto the bedroom. Other suites hotels have an extra set of doors to the bathroom area, so that anyone staying on the sofa bed in the living area can access it without disturbing the bedroom occupant. 2. The curtains are fakes and don't actually meet in the middle. There is a car dealership with bright lights on 24x7 outside and the room is bright at night. Not good for adjusting to jetlag.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Party

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
great stay