Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel is comfortable enough if all you need is a nice place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Staybridge expectations

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed in Staybridge Hotels numerous times and this was by far, well below what I`ve come to expect from Staybridge. Nothing major, but a lot of little things that didn`t live up to the Staybridge name. Would not stay here again. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a very comfortable stay. The hotel was quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Excellent staff, excellent location. Overall a very good hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were very nice, the breakfast was great and evening meal. The hotel room was very comfortable and quiet. We cooked several meals in our kitchen and it was very well outfitted. It felt like a mini apartment.
Cons: The computer was a bit slow, but the staff were very helpful. This is a very nice place to stay.
Location: We drove down to the lake and walked along the shore - very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I visited my sibling in Burlington, I read reviews before booking to this hotel, and I was satisfied with the service and amenities, I think the price I paid for 5 nights worth the stay. I would highly recommend staying here! Breakfast was excellent, room just right for a family of four, my boys enjoyed the gym for work out. 24 hours drinks available, Room with kitchen just perfect. Carrie the housekeeper is very nice, the breakfast attendant is nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank your for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and clean and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, amenities and facilities and our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I stayed with my wife for 3 nights. It doesn't feel like a hotel. More like your own apartment. The insulation between rooms is better. Could not hear any noise from the neighbours even though they had a dog barking in the room (could hear it from the hallway). Breakfast is provided. This is the area where I wish they improved a bit. The quality of food and drink items is not the best. The eggs were more like styrofoam. And the fruit juices were very synthetic and too sugar loaded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel. very hard matress though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager