Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Stay at Staybridge

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Bringing two kids with me we literally saved a fortune with the free buffet breakfast and all you could drink pop for 24 hours I do think they needed more stuff even though it's a long weekend the garbage was full and the kitchen and it was very very busy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bg

Awesome rooms, great staff and amenities

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Extremely pleasant experience. The suite was fabulous. The staff was great and the heated pool was relaxing. Kids did not want to leave so soon. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britt-Marie from Ystad

Home away from home

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here 5 nights and had a great experience. Fantastic value for money. Flexibility with the kitchenette, OK gym with heated pool. Breakfast and dinner included most days, friendly staff at the reception. The hotel felt a little bit like home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Gutes Businesshotel in Autobahnnähe

Posted May 17, 2015
Nach 2009 war ich nun wieder im Staybridge Suites Hotel Oakville und war auch wieder zufrieden. Diesmal ein Zimmer zur Wyecroft Rd gehabt, morgens war gelegentlich der Zug und große LKW zu hören. Die Autobahn hat keinen Einfluß, leider gibt es im näheren Umfeld keine Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, ebenso ist bis auf einen Tom Horten keine Möglichkeit vorhanden, Essen zu gehen. Das Zimmer war komfortabel gross, die Einrichtung mit Kitchenette (Herd, Microwelle, Kühlschrank) hat sich bewährt. Das täglich nur die Handtücher gewechselt werden ist ausreichend, die vollständige Reinigung gibt es auf Anfrage und für gewöhnlich 1 x die Woche. Dies war aber in meinem Falle ausreichend. Für mich sind die wichtigen Punkte: großes Zimmer mit Arbeitsplatz für Laptop, Free Wifi Frühstück und Abendsnack kostenloser Parkplatz ganztägig kostenloser Kaffee bzw. Säfte Und was besonders schön war: Das kanadische Fernsehen hat sowohl die Formel 1 als auch die Spiele der Champions League (FCB vs. FCB) übertragen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liam from oakville

Four days home away from home.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our two room suite was spacious and plenty of room for three adults and a pet. The complementary breakfast was well appreciated and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel, great value and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicoee mass

Big rooms with all necessary things

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was a great experience comfortable beds and great breakfast. They have the best coffee ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Goed hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: De vrijheid van het ontbijt.
Cons: De bedden.
Location: Zie ervaring.
De kaner is zeer uitgebreid met een eigen keukenblok. Er zat zelfs een vaatwasser in. Het bed vonden wij wat aan de zachte kant. s` Morgens is er een goed ontbijt, wel op zijn canadees, dus met flink wat zoete dingen. Het is zelfs mogelijk dat je koffie of melk oid meeneemt nadat je hebt ontbeten. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Wat mogelijk minder is is de locatie. Het hotel ligt niet op loopafstand naar een restaurant of stadje. Maar met de auto zit je in een paar minuten in een leuk plaatsje aan het water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels