Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Mostly the business centre, in-room kitchen and the fitness centre.
Cons: I really can't think of anything. For that price point, I think it was very good value for money!
Location: Restaurants and mall are just a few minutes drive way, so great location.
I was very pleased with the overall cleanliness of the rooms, the friendliness of staff, quality of the complimentary meals and facilities available, especially for travelling families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great first experience

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Room was great. Very nice and clean. Very homey feeling when your in your room. Price was very reasonable. Was expecting much less for the amount I paid. Will stay there again when in the Oakville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RILLA from Burks Falls

front desk staff:)

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms was very roomy. We loved the kitchen as we had family visit and could warm up some snacks and make a cup of tea or a pot of coffee. The breakfast was great. We slept in the second morning and the Lady looking after the breakfast room gave us some coffee cake and some omelette from the kitchen. She was very nice. The young girl (Meleada) I think that is how you spell it was fantastic, very friendly and helpful. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BUYOUNG from Champain, IL, USA

Excellent Hotel!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is EXCELLENT!! Room is comportable, kichtchen is convinience, and breakfast is delicious. The Go Train staion is nearby so eagy to go to Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Feel like home

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service from a team of friendly and professional staff! The room is spacious and clean with a host of kitchen provisions making me feel like at home. Breakfast is gorgeous! We have already been starting to refer this hotel to our family and friends who are visiting Oakville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAULO from Milton, Ontario

The best choice in GTA

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Costa Rica

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
I checked reviews of about 10-12 other hotels with comparable rates in the area, and this hotel had no negative reviews and plenty of glowing reviews. That is why I chose this hotel and the reviews were spot on. Internet access was great. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and I was surprised to find a complimentary evening version of the breakfast bar (the "social") with great food as well (burgers, fajitas, meatballs, etc.) Rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and responsive and unobtrusive. Parking lots were always full but there was plenty of overflow parking for late arriving guests. I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel whenever anywhere in the area west of Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Sehr gutes Hotrl

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Alles
1 Nacht zur Durchreise. Alles gut in dem Hotel, vom Zimmer bis zum Frühstück. Highway nicht allzu weit, dennoch relativ ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels