Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location and an excellent price.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great location and an excellent price. Perfect for our needs. Not fancy, but exactly what we needed. Check in was quick. The place was quiet, the bed was comfy, and the fridge kept the champagne nice and cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Near to Toronto Downtown, More places at walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très calme et A même pas 20miN à pied du centre

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pour un hôtel pas trop loin du centre ville de Toronto , qui est propre , qui est silencieux et qui est abordable... Cette hôtel vos pleinement la peine d'y aller. De plus, pour des personnes qui aime se faire à manger à l'hôtel, à moins de 6min, il y a un Loblaws.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement, près du quartier chinois et du Kensington Market. Agréable d'avoir un peu d'espace pour manger sur place dans la studio, mais la propreté n'était pas optimale. Les murs de la salle de bain, portes etc. aurait mérité un bon coup de guenille. Les draps, la douche et la cuisine étaient propres donc pour le prix on s'y fait...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was perfect. It was near the downtown and we were able to walk to almost everywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Ok but could be better

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: secluded and on a quiet street
Cons: A better job on the cleaning, make up the beds, also my room had a cracked mirror and vinyl floor bar (please fix for future guests of this room)
Location: Nice area around Chinatown on a quiet street. There are shops and restaurants you could go to within a 5 minute walk
This hotel is about a 20-25 minute walk from the CN Tower and same from downtown
3 out of 5
by Eduardo from Ribeirão Preto

Solicite quartos renovados.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cheguei no hotel tinha reservado um quarto renovado, infelizmente meu apartamento não estava limpo e como cheguei tarde não tinha equipe de limpeza. A recepção até tentou um quarto renovado, mas não tinha disponível. Infelizmente fiquei em um quarto bem antigo, em um andar que não foi restaurado ainda, como era apenas uma noite ok. Mas fiquei decepcionado principalmente por ter entrado no quarto "renovado" e não poder ficar pela ausencia da limpeza do mesmo. Teria sido ótimo. Localização boa para quem está de carro e facil acesso a tudo. Vale o custo beneficio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels