Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It's in a great location with Timmies and McDonald very close by.
Cons: Rollaway bed rental was priced high and the room was tight once it was placed in the corner
Location: Loved that Ikea and Vaughan Mills are very close
The rooms were clean and comfortable Breakfast was great . Would definitely book there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, ON

Decent place to sleep for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Near Toronto self explanatory.
Good place to lay your head for the night. The usual weekend partying can be heard as with most hotels. Decent continental breakfast I've had much worse. Kids enjoyed the pool and water slide although I was disappointed they filled in their hot tub with concrete. Wifi has issues works great at times not so well at others. Would stay again as long as price remains close to the same.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location is misleading

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Cons: Don't mislead the distance from the airport
I never stayed at the hotel. When searching on Expedia this hotel was listed as 1.9 miles from Pearson Airport. I had a very early flight and had to have a hotel right at the airport. This hotel is quite a distance from the airport. If you avoid the 407 toll road which i had to with a rental car it takes about a half hour to get to the airport. When I realized where the hotel was that night I chose to find another hotel near the airport and stayed there. Still have not received a refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean and well priced.
Cons: Waterslide only open on weekends.
This hotel was nothing special, but for the price, we were happy. The hotel was clean, the room was spacious, clean and quiet. Our only complaint is that the hot tub is no longer there and the waterslide is only open on weekends. This should be clearly stated somewhere because it was very disappointing for our children. I picked this hotel almost completely because of the waterslide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great location, easy access to 400. Check in was quick, service was excellent, rooms were clean, but just outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Val Caron ONt near Sudbury

Stay was OK

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Cant say wasn't there long enough
Location: Cant say had no time
Its pretty hard to talk about our experience when we arrived there a little later then expected. We only there over night .The stay was ok maybe we will have more to say next time we visit if we do visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: good size rooms
Cons: rust in bathroom sink.
Location: A long drive to downtown Toronto.
Handy for highway access, nice staff, good size rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, on

Clean but the hotel is outdated.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel has old features. The facilities are clean but the hotel is outdated and the staff we came across were not friendly at all. No smile or hello even the from desk manager was very blah.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Nice Hotel and Great Price!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was clean and very quiet even though it was on the first floor and around the corner from the desk. Breakfast was good. I made my own waffles which were delicious. I just wish there had been some fresh fruit. Great room for a great price. I have stayed here several times before and it's always been great! Thanks!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible stay - very uncomfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing at all , not even any good restaurants
we were put in a smoking room when non-smoking was clearly specified and the response when we asked to move was 'the non-smoking was all booked'. Rooms are very dated. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. smelled horrible in the hallways the on-hold message says 85 rooms newly renovated - this message must be 15-20 years old