Ratings based on 2,993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent hotel staff, all extremely pleasant and went out of their way to help you. Awesome breakfast !!!! restaurant food and bar were great too. Exceptional lobby and restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strathmore ab

world cup stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location very good staff,espeicaly the big tall guy at the front door. Very friendly great sense of humor.
Cons: a little paint here and there (top deck by the jacusi)
Location: air Canada center ,hockey hall of fame,skydome,cn tower,and lots more.
overall a good place to stay,walking distance to everthing we needed. Only complaint was the reading light over the bed was broken.We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in center of town.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort and great breakfast. Reasonable valet parking.
Cons: The Internet was painfully slow and we had to call room service for ice...
The hotel was very nice and the staff helpful. Our room was a suite with a king bed and a connected second room with a couch. Both rooms had TV's. The location was close to many places of interest in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice luxury at a decent price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Elegant feel and character with modern features. Fast elevators, relaxing rooftop oasis, magnificent city view, and a superb staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Toronto. Upon checking in my family and I were upgraded to a two bedroom suite. The staff couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant setting. Walking to downtown

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Walked to downtown attractions including CN tower , Rogers Center and theater and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Convenient location, great staff, convenient shuttle to billy bishop airport,awesome roofdeck
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and handy location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Only 2 blocks away from start of main city attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's all there just smaller than ideal

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, availability of elevators, pool and spa area, rooftop spas and friendliness of staff
Location: Not a whole lot nearby. Either have to walk 4-6 blocks or take a cab.
overall a very good experience. Room just small for me. Bathroom very small and living room/kitchen also not spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from llondon, england

Nice hotel, lots of additional extras

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a good stay. Real value for money Far away from hustle of down town but close enough to walk or go via shuttle. Breakfast included was a real time snd money saver.