Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kahnawake

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Wonderful would stay there again. That is all, why ask for more?
5 out of 5
by Javier

A Perfect Stay in Toronto

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff at The Hazelton was wonderful. From the moment we made the reservation to the time we left the hotel, the staff was attentive to our needs and offered wonderful suggestions on how best to enjoy the city. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in Yorkville area

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: Get rid of resort fee, it is ridiculous, you have it when you are in a resort, not in a hotel.
It is a gorgeous hotel........... close to shops and restaurants, yet you have so much privacy !! Staff were amazing and the shower is fabulous as well, just loved our stay !!
5 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Really friendly hotel staff, hotel itself was clean and beautiful. The room was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Great location. Easy to take subway and go shopping. The room is very clean and comfortable. The bathroom floor can be heated, which is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This is about as premium as you can find in Toronto, with excellent facilities and attention to detail.