Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Amazing hotel in the heart of Yorkville Toronto. Boutique hotel with an amazing restaurant called One attached to it. The people and management at this hotel are right on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wappingers Falls, United States of America

Great overall experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Perfect in every ways: staff, service, food, room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great spot

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Swanky, convenient location. Will revisit on next trip to Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in Yorkville

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Concierge was terrific, and hotel room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location. Perfect place to be based.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Would recommend this hotel to pleasure or business travellers if staying in Toronto, though perhaps less suitable for families with young children. Great facilities, friendly staff and good sized room. Would definitely come back and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Wonderful hotel ..perfect location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Excellent hotel in every way. It is not a bargain hotel so if you are on a tight budget not the place to stay. If you are looking for a great place for wonderful food and comfort the Hazelton is awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good experience People were very accommodating for all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Ultra luxury for sure! Would come back for sure. The rooms are so updated and luxurious almost would not want to leave but i don't live there..LOL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Delightlful place to stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The general friendliness and accommodating helpfulness of the staff were welcoming. Room was neat and trendy.
Location: The Yorkville neighborhood offers many opportunities for fine dining and shopping. The Royal Ontario Museum is nearby. Good walking.
One of the most positive travel experiences my wife and I have had. The staff were helpful and accommodating in every way. Comfortable and trendy with many unexpected amenities. Great location. We stayed at the Hazelton to enjoy the anniversary of our wedding. Great choice! Would definitely stay again.