Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel was under renovations but still the staff handled it very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto airport

Renovating the lobby and 2nd floor.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
No mini bar. Only one soap in bathroom. Sound of construction woke me up at 7 am! i give this westin a 3 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ON

Newly renovated room, nice heavenly bed

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice clean room with heavenly bed. Close to the airport with free shuttle bus. Westin name never let us down, always comfortable to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi mhmm, thank you for posting a review and thank you for your loyalty to Westin. I am glad to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Westin...For A Better You Candida Azevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service. Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff were unbelievable. Made our last night in Toronto enjoyable. Had an early check in plus the pool to ourselves for 3 hours!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, thank you kindly for posting a review for us. I was happy to read that our associates took great care of you and that you enjoyed your pool experience. We look forward to serving you again soon. Westin...For A Better You Candida Azevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Room was clean and comfortable. The best pillows!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, thank you for your review! Wonderful to read that you had a great stay and that the room was clean and comfortable. I was also happy to read that you enjoyed the Westin Pillows - they are so comfortable! I thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. Westin...For A Better You Candida Azevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita from Victoria

Great for overnight tocatch an early flight

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for catching an early flight. Clean, modern, convenient and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Hello Anita, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us! I'm thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our associates were friendly and welcoming. We look forward to having you back soon. Westin… For A Better You Candida Azevedo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive for what you get

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The hallways need to be re-done but the rooms are very nice. The bedding was amazing. I slept super well. The Wi-Fi costs money and the parking was $22 a night though... ouch!!! The breakfast buffet was also $22 a person so a little steep but good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, thank you for taking the time to post a review. I was happy to read that you rested well in our Heavenly Bed. Wifi and parking are an additional fee associated with most hotel along the airport area. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Westin… For A Better You Candida Azevedo General Manager