Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The entrance way as well as the entrance foyer was very welcoming and inviting. Lovely. We had at least 8 - 9 weddings which was Great to see.
Cons: We were weekend guests for a wedding, I feel the room should still be cleaned daily and refreshed with new towels, etc.
Location: Great Location!!!! b/c you're near all the stores and restaurants.
The Westin is a very nice place to stay. The room we had was very nice with a beautiful view and that was unexpected! I would recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Everything was great except half of the hotel was under construction which is fine. But that area is not blocked off at all and then your standing in a room with wires hanging everywhere. However, I will be back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood

Good location, nice bed, poor office

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Cleanliness and reliable internet.
Location: Great Mexican food within walking distance.
The hotel staff was accommodating and pleasant as is common in a Westin hotel. The bed was comfortable and clean. However the bath showed its age with a stained tub and cracked calking on he surround. The carpet was dirty and needed both vacuuming and steam cleaning. The most frustrating experience was the lack of reliable internet. When it worked it was slow but more often it did not work at all and the "data valet" wasted an hour of my time trying to get it to work without any luck. So... as a convenient and comfortable place to sleep it takes top marks but for mobile business stay it fails.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Room service and room location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The room they put my toddler son and I in was right by the elevator and it was very loud all night long. also, the next morning I ordered room service and had very specifically asked for soy milk because of my son's allergy and so he drank some without me checking and cow's milk was given instead. I spent the morning at the doctors office after having to administer his epipen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島市

交通至便

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: フリーウエイから近い
Cons: 設備が古い
Location: トロント郊外にある。 車ならユニオンビルやカサロマ等すぐに行ける。
旧プリンスホテル。 広い駐車場を備えており、近くにはマーケットもある。 現在、設備・内装をやり替えている。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ontario

This is a GREAT hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything!
I've been going to another hotel over the past few months because its closer to my head office. The Westin Prince is the best Hotel for cleanliness, service and food. I haven't stayed here in a while, but I am defiantly coming back on a regular basis!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markam

Nice hotel good food

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The keys did not work well to room had them rekeyed. They still did not work well reported again when leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to the 401. Good breakfast.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: - Price - Location - Room features - Staff
Cons: My car has a low spoiler that scuffed the concrete at the entrance. Really my problem, but a smooth driveway entrance is nice for sports cars.
Location: York Mills to Yonge subway is only a 10 minute bus ride. Then, Toronto is all yours via the Yonge Line on the TTC. 5 Guys is next door too.
The Hotel folks here are all very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was really good as well. The room had everything I wanted. Great location close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

noisy neighbor

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: location, wonderful grounds
everything was fine except our neighbor was extremely loud and was partying. we had to call the front desk at 3:45 AM and have security knock on their door and tell them to quiet down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL EXPERIANCE

Posted Jun 7, 2015
ENJOYED STAYING THERE AGAIN.I'VE BEEN COMING BACK NOW FOR 17 YEARS.THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THIS TIME I DECEIDED TO UPGRADE TO A ROOM WITH A SHOWER.THE SHOWER STALL IS EXTREMELY SMALL AND NARROW AND THE TUB AREA HAS NO SHOWER CURTAIN.THIS I FOUND TO BE VERY,VERY STRANGE.OTHER THAN THAT I WILL BE BACK.THANK YOU. Y.RUBIN