Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible conditions

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel is under construction/renovation. It's services are greatly affected. The hotel is dirty all the time, with very old sheets and towels, noisy AC, old and uncomfortable bed, zero support from staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Basic clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Room clean and comfortable. Bathroom needs some updating but clean. Hallways very hot and room air conditioning did not cool to the set temperature. Staff members were super friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: They need to lower the rates for this level of construction.
This hotel is currently under construction. I had to visit another hotel near by for dinner due to this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice but lobby was being renovated

Posted Mar 28, 2017
No problem at all. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by sherry

Will find another place next time

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was under construction and long term parking was terrible for anyone with mobility issues. Had to call housekeeping twice for messes left behind as they were discovered
5 out of 5
by Kristyn

Excellent!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We always have excellent service & accommodations at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you must

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here so we could see a friend during a layover. The lobby is pretty sad and clearly needs an update. The staff were pleasant and helpful, but with $20 parking fee and $6 wifi fee, this place doesn't provide the essentials. The room was ok. Nice linens and very basic amenities. The shower gel was half full, which I can't ding them for so much since we brought our own toiletries, but is just a sign of minimal up keep. There was exactly 1 caffenieted coffee pod and 1 decaffienated coffee pod for a double occupancy room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
WI-FI should have been included but was extra. I stayed because of the underground parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice staff good location for flying home.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel location was great for flying out of YYZ.only thing lacking was restaurant within waking distance during the winter it was too cold. Staff very friendly. They extended my check out 2hrs so I didn't have to wait longer at the airport.
5 out of 5
by Lance

Excellent stay with great staff!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff, and comfortable beds and pillow. Home away from home. I want to offer a special thanks to Matthew at the front desk. He was friendly, very informative and helped make my stay in Toronto a great one.