Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The King suit was very spacious and clean. My only complaint would be that the room had a damp and humid odour and feel. However the experience was pleasant and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: The rooms being updated would be nice, but otherwise
Location: Its an airport hotel, so other then the near by golf course there really isn't to much to do (that I found).
I was here for a weekend seminar, and I found the staff pleasant and professional. The room was a little dated, but it was clean and solid. I would have no problems staying here again in the future. The servers in the Bistro were polite and pretty efficient, especially on the second night when there was a large group. They were organized and quick with the delivery of food knowing we were on a tight timeline (note: Most of us did use the express menu).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Poor comfort and ridiculously high price!!! I would never stay there again. Dirty carpets and no water pressure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Perfect for Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Stayed for last night before heading home to Glasgow. Good nights sleep. One thing would improve rooms and that is charging points for usb devices as not all international travelers have lots of conversion plugs
1 out of 5
by Angela

Worst Marriott property I have ever stayed at

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would never stay at this hotel again, very poor service. Worst I have ever had at a Marriott property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Yorker

Very nice, close to the airport. fun weekend spot.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Had the most amazing reception from the minute I entered. Awesome room service and the pasta dish is to die for. Would definitely do it again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A major issue we had was because we booked through a third party hotels.com they would not accept a cash deposit for our stay as we don't have a credit card this posed a huge issue and was quite embarrassing as while in line with many co-workers had to send a fax and stuff to a friend to use there card....not sure what this had too be that way people have bad credit and don't have a credit card for many reasons most of them out of there control
4 out of 5
by Barry

Not worth the price paid

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room is laid out ok, Small bathroom with not much space to move around. No power outlets by the desk or the bed to charge phones. Inconvenient parking when using self parking and there's stairs you have to carry your luggage up to get to the main lobby. No complimentary continental breakfast or wifi. If you want breakfast it has to be paid for in their restaurant. Definitely not worth the money charged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Bathroom and room update
Room and bathroom needs updating Far too expensive for what you got
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Prince George, British Columbia

great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was great, the beds were comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.