Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Newly renovated close to airport

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were very friendly . Close to airport . Newly renovated wit nice furniture and lots of places to charge your electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto Ont

Reasonably priced, comfortable-- beautiful rest!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Extremely satisfied. I live here in Toronto and will be staying at your hotel again tomorrow night. I'm using these stays as sort of a "retreat" a time for personal growth! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

clean renovated hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: recently renovated and it's almost new!
parking charges is too high! if there is no parking charge that would be more convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I enjoyed my stay again. I will return when I travel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Paulette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment, I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

place was a disaster

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Not much
Under renovation so I won't be too harsh but no effort was made to hide the mess and drywall dust in the lobby or hallways. Its a big hotel and why are the lifts so far from the check in desk. Its very dated and needs a major upgrade. Front desk were too bys chatting to check me in. I actually had to walk in the back and ask for check in assistance as they were to engrossed in gossiping with each other.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations Underway

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Location: only stayed overnight due to flight cancellation.
Although the hotel is under major renovations there were maintenance and safety issues that require attention. It appeared that even though there was construction underway it was acceptable to overlook these areas. As an example the carpet in the elevator was in poor condition that a guest could trip on. No bath mats and the phone by the bed didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Great spot close to airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel has been under reno's for a bit now, but it's coming along great. Rooms are very comfy! Shuttle service to the airport was right on time. Lots of decent restaraunts close by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Hotel is under construction, rooms were not clean,

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing other than they had an outdated shuttle to the airport
Cons: Clean it up
Location: Airport was a bit of a drive
Rooms had a smell to them,dirt and hair on floors, no attention to cleanliness, would not go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, but horrible hospitality

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was advertised that this hotel offered extended stay parking for those who wanted to leave their car at the hotel and take the shuttle to the airport. When we arrived, the people on the front desk were horribly unfriendly and quickly told us that they did not offer extended parking.
3 out of 5
by David

Prefer other hotels in the area

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel seems to be under a lot of renovation but the room I was in needed upgrades. Loud air/heater and poor temperature settings.