Ratings based on 1,848 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not as advertised

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was dirty, shabby, dark, depressing, holes in ceilings and in disrepair, if not for non refundable reservation we would have been gone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
price is good but it's not a great hotel to stay....................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The never coming back the hotel the room not good,the bad room is not cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, florida usa

Should be much cheaper

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Rugs were wet and stinky, terrible customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and conveniently close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room needs upgrading. Very worn down with marks on main door and walls. Carpet and sofa needs to be replaced as well as the bed. Generally an overall facelift needed for the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It is a dirty and old hotel. I didn't use the shower because it was too dirty. I won't use Expedia to book my hotel again. It doesn't worth the money that I paid. ...................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel equivalent

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Could be better. Its one of those hotels that makes u feel a motel instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Horrible foyer & lobby cleanliness, shabby interior, bad neighborhood. Was not a pleasant experience at all. Would not recommend to anybody.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete waste of money.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rude staff. Zero service. Don't go unless necessary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unrecommended. Rude staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The staff was very rude. They had no qualities needed for the hospitality industry and know nothing about customer service. Getting an empty paper cup was a big deal for them too. Highly unrecommended.