Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Gross

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Filthy hotel, horrible smell of marijuana getting off elevator, unlit parking lot far from any entrance. Room - toilet seat didn't fit, hole in wall, huge hole in dresser, very dirty behind bedside table...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very Tired and Worn Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Front Desk Guy was great!
Cons: Everything
Location: Was on business and did not go out.
The front desk staff and all housekeeping staff were just great. When you walked into the restaurant, it was just a bunch of guys hanging out. It did not make me feel comfortable even going in to eat. The rooms, decor, curtains, closet all had problems. I didn't even take a shower because it didn't look very nice. Broken and chipped tiles, mold and mildew in the bath etc. I am trying some where else for my next stay in Toronto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

no heater & bad service Inn

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: big parking lot
Cons: install thermostat in each room and get a shampoo at least one for customer
Location: It is right by highway and nothing around Inn
My reservation is did not confirmed and no room thermostatic, cold room. I have to wear my jacket on in the bed. I complained, owner or manager did not even care about this problem. No shampoo, I have to rinse my hair with soap. DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Dirty, girl at front desk would not get off her phone to serve us, she was rude. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in by far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elora

Perfect Sleep and Fly hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, close to restaurants and very inexpensive.
Location: This is a sleep and fly hotel. There are restaurants around and some stores. You don't need more than that.
The hotel has a good shuttle service to the airport, there is a variety of restaurants in the area and it's inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Wonderful slept good

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Had a wonderful experience can't complain the room was nice and clean only didn't have any face cloths but other from that had a nice time will come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very borderline hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Not toxic, no bedbugs, but absolutely nothing to recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pei

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel is a dive lots of things wrong, only stayed her due to flight cancellation and only hotel with availability now I know why.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay. I nearly called the police

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Just don't go there, rude staff, terrible amenities. I was even ticketed for packing where i was told to pack. Stay away if u want ur peace of mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ontario

Terrible expiereanced!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very dirty. No ice in machines. Crapy WiFi. Crapy cable and tv. Full of ants crawling around. No plug for bathtub. Drunk person roaming halls harassing guests. Guests smoking in rooms halls smell of marajiwana. Worst expiereanced ever..