Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

A well curated and designed experience

Posted May 26, 2017
The hotel is very central and easily assesble. The front desk team were the personification of professional. The rooms were well thought out , quiet and highly appointed. May , the young lady in America the hotels restaurant is a delight. The only slight disconnect is the TRUMP toiletries which I found to be too fragrant for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wow.

Posted May 26, 2017
Every aspect of our stay was perfect . The staff was helpful. We upgraded to a suite and were very comfortable in the large accommodations. The suite had a bath and a half which was nice. I was very up to date with the latest in lighting fixtures, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great location next to Yonge street and eaton mall

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel was very attentive and listened to all of our needs. However I was travelling with my husband and we were given two double beds in one room which wasnt very aproppiate. Strangley enough my husbands bed was very comfortable compared to mine, you would think the two beds had the same mattress. We tried to get a one room bed however Ali at reception told us there was no rooms available. The breakfast is not buffet which we found very strange and you had to order off the menu. I found my breakfast very poorly presentated by what should be a 5* hotel. The toast was uncosumable to bite it was hard and brittle and sausages and eggs were overcooked. After that we never ate at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Great hotel! Clean. Comfortable. Good location. Attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

GREAT HOTEL

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: N/A
Location: Downtown area is very convenient, close to restaurants, shopping and attractions
Excellent Hotel and location!...extremely kind and nice staff including Concierge services! Very comfort and clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Wonderful stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Was in a deluxe suite, beautiful inside with good space room size. I love the whole design of the hotel, almost everything in crystal or glasses, and black and gold elegant design. With a decent service, in-room service was fast wit good care. I can't find anything to complaint. Excellent soundproofed, electrical control on every features in the room: curtain, fireplace, light, mood, heated floor. Innovative technology design: television in the mirror, etc. Lots of compliments chocolates and water. Fast on check-in and check-out. There is a business center with free access on printers and computers (both windows and imac). It's very convenient, and we can see that they really care about costumer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Everything top notch

Posted May 23, 2017
Great hotel! Service and amenities fantastic. The restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in downtown a Toronto.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
courteous and helpful staff which makes staying at this hotel pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted May 10, 2017
Super friendly staff and excellent customer service!!! Best experience I have ever had. Well Done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
This hotel really deserves its 5 stars. I had reserved a superior suite and was upgraded to a deluxe corner suite. The rooms were beautiful and the staff was phenomenal. From my view, every staff person was exceptional, welcoming and so kind! I plan to return to the hotel during my next visit!