Ratings based on 2,821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

close to center island

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: it was very nice and pleasant, clean ,staff was very good
Cons: bigger rooms `
Location: good location for centre island
well the room was very small for that price very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to transportation. Close to many things

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Concierge great. Many upgrades possible. Pool wonderful. Food yummy. Green oriented.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Emplacement idéal pour accéder au centre-ville, 10-15 min. de marche et on arrive à toutes les destinations d'importance du centre de Toronto, skydome, Tour CN, restaurants, magasins, etc. Chambre très propre et staff très accueillant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed for one night to catch a blue jays game. It was a great location. Easy to walk to from the train station. You can catch the ferry right behind it to go to the islands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Nice hotel close to all amenities!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Arrived for a late check-in and was quickly in our room. Room was spacious and comfortable. A close walking distance to the ACC, the Hockey Hall of Fame and Union Station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location. Comfort. Staff.
Location: Great location. Easy walk to Air Canada Center. Right AT the Ferry Terminal.
We had tickets for an amazing event at Air Canada Center. We checked in, valet parked here for a reasonable rate and walked over. Easy walk back to our super comfy room with gorgeous view of both the CN Tower and the islands. In the morning, we enjoyed easy access to the Ferry Terminal and a perfect summer day. Amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Shower curtain did not go all the way to the floor and the lip on the shower was only a inch high,my wife got water all over the bathroom. The bathroom could have been cleaner. Good location to downtown waterfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Superb views

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The views, the quiet room, and the efficient staff.
Cons: The beds, the wifi internet in the rooms, more areas where guests could sit in the lobby without having to buy a coffee; a proper entrance for guests.
Location: The location is superb and is next to restaurants, pubs, and the harbour front area, where one can take lovely walks.
Although our room (one of the so-called corner rooms) was slightly faded and basic, the views of the lake were breathtaking and more than made up for it. We found the room clean and very quiet, but the king-size bed was not comfortable. Every time one of us turned, the other woke up. Also we found it incredible that in this day and age one had to pay extra to have wi-fi internet in the room. The hotel is very large and busy. The lobby reminded me of the hall of a large railway station with an unceasing stream of people carrying suitcases to and fro, and few, if any, areas where one could relax. The entrance seems designed for cars rather than for people. Located downtown, there are delightful walks along the waterfront (but watch out for aggressive cyclists).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything we wanted

Posted May 29, 2016
Very pleased with location as it was close to where we wanted to go.....the staff were great and very helpful. Would definitely stay again and recommend the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lasalle ontario

Posted May 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel with lovely views. Great location and within walking distance to Eaton centre and ACC.