Ratings based on 2,256 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MK

Nice stay nearby the International Centre

Posted May 24, 2017
Spent a night there with my boyfriend. I was really impressed with the room. We had a king bedroom, it was such a lovely stay. It had a microwave, mini fridge/freezer, A/C, TV, etc,. Definitely reccomend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
I was acceptable. Would of preferred a lounge and bar area and swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Had a little trouble on the first night of our stay but the staff dealt with and resolved the issue in a professional manner for the rest of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Spider bites

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The location was conveniently close to the airport. The shower was nice.
Cons: Check for spiders. Don't use powdered eggs for the breakfast.
We were on floor one. If the curtains to the window were opened, you would be looking right at someone eating their breakfast right beside the window. Perhaps this causes the room to always be dark, as people keep the curtains closed, allowing an area hospitable to spiders...while asleep my wife received five nasty spider bites.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very weird buzz, dirty and not very friendly!

Posted May 18, 2017
When we arrived we got a very weird feeling about the place. There was a strange smell in the loddy, he loddy washroom was black lighted so I can only imagine the dirt in there from what I could see the floor was filthy! We were told out room wasn't ready it was 3.30pm checkin is at 3. I understand when it's busy and the rooms are not ready but there was a group of cleaners standing in the loddy as if it was there kitchen laughing and joking and then we were told the room wasn't ready! Not happy. The gentleman at front desk didn't even make eye contact once he just said checking in. We didn't even end up coming back to the hotel we were so turned off it! We lost out on 200 dollars but I really didn't mind. I wouldn't step foot back in the place and I certainly would never recommend it. I cannot seem to send this review until I rate the rooms and cleaniness but as I didn't see them I cannot really rate but I am going to assume it wouldn't of been very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Unique hotel close to airport

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport. Cleanliness and looked appealing. Accomodating staff.
Location: Toronto Pearson Airport
This hotel is easy to find and get to off the highway, it is also very close to the airport. Decor is unique along with the layout. Hotel staff was extremely accomodating when our initial room was over the kitchen and allowed us to move. Rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are very nice. Bed was a little firm for my liking. Our second room window looked out into the dining area, which was a little awkward but was fine for our short stay. The included breakfast was fresh, warm and delicious. We would most definetly recommend and stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Average

Posted May 17, 2017
No clock in room, have to pay for shuttle ervice, free breakfast doesn't start till 7, No HD YV, poor cable selection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Comfortable

Posted May 17, 2017
Hotel is in a good location, well lit and safe. The room was updated with newer features like granite, new microwave &fridge. Still some construction going on in the hotel, but overall it was a comfortable place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver,bc

Close to

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Good staffs.
Cons: The hotel is old and I dont think they can improve it anymore.
Location: Too remote. And the only thing you can do is visit woodbine racetrack and casino. There is also a smaller shopping mall.
Close to woodbine racetrack. But it is painful to walk as there are no sidewalk especially in rain. There is no nice mall nearby if you dont have a car ,you are stranded. Taxi to and from hotel to Airport is Only about twenty dollars. However, if you want to go to downtown toronto, it will take you almost two hours by bus or eighty dollars by taxi one way. Over all, the hotel is nice and have good service staffs. But not convenient and far from everything. Spend a little more, stay downtown. I will do that next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from collingwood, Ont

Convenient hotel close to Pearson Airport.

Posted May 9, 2017
Able to leave the car there for $5.00 a night while we took our trip. Very reasonable. You have to pay $20.00 for the shuttle but it was on time and had us at the airport in 6 minutes. Not a fancy place but clean and great location. Unfortunately we had to leave before the breakfast was ready so can't comment on that but it was included in our room price.