Ratings based on 2,698 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to roma banquet hall and hwy

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: the lobby is nice and there is a restaurant for dinner inside.
Cons: the bathtub needs a deep clean, mildew and brown spots.
Manager helped with my check in as the attendant wasn't going to check me in, due to me not having my credit card on me (it was just lost). Overall the staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Fast checkout, and parking is included in the rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Leaking tap in shower. Bathroom sink didn't drain properly. Front desk staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica W.I.

Met our needs

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were happy to have a restaurant on property. The room was comfortable. Although renovations were being undertaken we had no problem with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ennismore

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly look after our every need. Very clean place rooms were clean and comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to yyz airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
overpriced dirty smelling hotel,would not stay or recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by FOM, Tania, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are deeply sorry to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. Your opinion means a lot to us, and are deeply sorry to hear that you felt the hotel smelt and was dirty. That is not the type of impression we would want any of our guests to feel. We hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future, so that we can have a chance to provide a more positive experience for you. -FOM, Tania
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great hotel with great room.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The pool, the room, the bed, and the location.
Cons: The pool was a little bit cold.
Location: There are restaurants and things to do nearby, but most of what we did was in Toronto, which is plenty close.
The hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were really great. The bed was comfortable. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel staff was wonderful. We had a a/c issue and were moved rooms. They were extremely accommodating and ensured our stay was excellent. Hotel beds need to be replaced. Pool very busy. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ontario

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Easy access off 401 and a quiet night's rest. I would return to this location in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great airport hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything except the wifi
Cons: The wifi
Location: Arrive from another city, leave Toronto
Very clean and comfortable. Reliable airport shuttle. Unfortunately, WIFI did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport and perfect for travelers.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Keep smokers out of elevator. Although it was a non-smoking floor and room, the elevator smelled of cigarettes.
Location: No time to visit around.
Are room was clean and comfortable. Although breakfast wasn't included it was reasonable and very good and my kids got tea and bacon added to their breakfast which was really nice without extra cost!