Ratings based on 2,729 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Would be nice to know you need to prebook the extended parking at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great location, close to airport. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Good for airport stays

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, attached restaurant, and prompt shuttle service to YYZ.
Cons: Rooms are a little "old" smelling.
Location: Near YYZ. Restaurant attached to the hotel, along with a Subway and another restaurant in the parking lot. Convenience store across the street.
Had a flight coming in at midnight - next flight was at 4pm the following (well, same) day. Needed just a quick and cheap place to stay. This place was close to the airport. Shuttle service was timely and prompt. Staff checking me in, even at 1am, was chipper and upbeat. WiFi was just fine. Smelled a little like "old" hotels, but looks like they are doing renovations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Close to the airport and huge rooms!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the international centre and a Subway directly across from the entrance.
Cons: Tv channel availablity is not even close to up to par for a canadian city.
Location: Close to the airport area. 15 minutes to the international centre. restaurants and fast food close by.
This hotel is fresh and clean. The rooms were spacious and the staff was amazing. I would recommend a better satelitte package or more TV channels. In toronto, you need to atleast be able to watch the hockey games. Fridge, water and microwave were appreciated as what the extra chair with a foot stool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. This was my second stay in 2 1/2 weeks. It was very enjoyable and I will use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel room was very dated, the curtains didn't close, it was noisy and there was a huge heater in the room that looked about 50 years old! The shower dripped very loudly too
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by FOM, Tania , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, we are deeply sorry to hear that you encountered issues with your room during your stay with us. We are always looking at ways to improve for our future guests, and appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to Pearson with a shuttle.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Shuttle to the airport is great. Need to call the hotel when baggage is picked up to get a ride back. This seemed to take forever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overnite before a flight

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Poorly maintained and in need of revamp and fixing and painting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
In the middle of truck repair area. Tired room with doors that do not close without effort. Room has a smell of bleach. Adolescent sports teams ruled the hallway at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by FOM, Tania , Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay with us, and we are deeply sorry to hear of your concerns. We would hope that all guests would respect one another, and we are sorry for any dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable close to airport

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable close to airoi
Location: Close to airport
Slept well got my wake up call on time friendly staffclean