Ratings based on 2,137 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HALIFAX

Loved our stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best service. Best staff. BEST ROOM AND BED! Plus Best food ever at the postcard restaurant ☺☺☺☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff, clean room, shuttle service at all hours of the day/night. Great hotel. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crank staff & smelly premises

Posted Feb 18, 2018
We were treated rudely by the front desk person, who because she identified us as “Expedia bookers,” seemed to think that meant “less than.” It only got worse as we could smell sewer sulfur both in our room & throughout the lobby. Gross. Thank goodness we were there less than 10 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Feb 18, 2018
I found my room very noisy, from the heating system, to the noises coming from the hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2018 by FOM, Tania , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. We are deeply sorry for any disturbance caused to your during your stay. I hope you would consider staying with us again so that we can provide a more quiet and peaceful nights rest for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Very nice to recievya room upgrade after a long day of travel. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Very frustrated that I booked a night and asked about shuttle to airport and was not asked if I needed to park my vehicle for the week so when I checked in i was told the parking was full. The whole purpose of our stay was for park and fly!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Short quick stay, very comfortable and surprisingly quiet. My booking through Expedia did not include a Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville

Good place near the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Nice staff. Warm and friendly. Clean and comfortable room. Don’t forget to register for the shuttle because the driver checks your room number.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Decent airport hotel with poor customer service

Posted Feb 7, 2018
When we checked in, the staff person st the front desk was very abrupt and completely uncovered about any questions that I had regarding the price if long term parking ., she was actually very rude and I could see there was no point in even trying to discuss my concerns with her .. the restaurant is very understaffed and the one server was run off her feet .. no time at all to worry about customer service .. just basically throwing the terrible food onto your table .. I will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Clean and comfortable. Close to Toronto airport. Restaurant on site