Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Well placed airport hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel has all you require for a one night stop over before or after your flight. Reception efficient and room clean. I was unable to get through on the phone to book the shuttle pick up from the airport apparently due to staff shortages. No problem though getting on when it arrived to collect another couple who had managed to book it. We arrived at 10pm and the reception staff was able to direct us to somewhere that was still serving food which was a great help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren, ohio

Close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was top notch. Friendly staff. Transfer to airport on time, comfortable, and driver was kind and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little extras that really make a difference. ..

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I was only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel... my Turkish supper was superb, pillows extra comfortable, spacious desk area, Tim Hortons in walking distance... fridge and microwave ... friendly helpful staff. I would definitely recommend. It!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

nice hotel close to the sirport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed here for a single night betwen flights, and promptly booked it again for the return journey layover. Slightly noisy air conditioner, but other than that a comfortable room, good breakfast, and helpful, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff was professional and friendly and very helpful, Room was comfortable, breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtn View, California

One night stay fine

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The check-in was quick and efficient. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The shuttle got me to the airport in time.
Cons: What was lacking for me was friendliness in the staff. They were polite and did their jobs well but I didn't feel welcome when I arrived.
Location: Was just there for one night to catch an air flight the next day so did not do things nearby.
Mostly enjoyed my one night overnight stay. Main disappointment was the beef burger at the restaurant was laced with Indian spices and that was not made clear on the menu. So dinner was not a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Travel to airport
Nice location close to airport with 10 minutes' drive. The room is spacious and clean and the bed is comfortable. Though there is not too much choice for breakfast, it is value for money to access to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2017
No issues. Staff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston ontario

Fair value for Toronto

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Air conditioning worked well through out the night. Rooms are larger
Cons: Carpeting
Location: Quick easy access to airport
Check in was quick. Room was fine except the carpet could use a good cleaning. Breakfast was the usual fare and was decent. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good experience, would stay there again in the future.