Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
They r gud. Clean hotel clean room. Most important thing. Room beds. Comfortable. I like the pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bracebridge Ontario

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Check in was awesome. Room was clean and well appointed. Once we figured out that we should turn the heat off rather than just lower the temp we were much more comfortable.Room was clean and beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Add said free parking. Had to pay extrafor parking......?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: the location
Already exhausted waiting to be checked in, only to arrive to our room which had not been serviced went back downstairs to inform the staff and only to be told "I don't know what happened, I will give you another room" like nothing had happened. He did not even apologize for the inconvenience. We were there waiting again and we were given a different room set up than that of previously book. (downgrade) Staff did not offer to reduce price of room. No management were on duty and the employee was a trainee with no supervisor around. It was a terrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Dirty

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The girl at the front desk was very pleasant.
Cons: Everything
Location: Near the airport in Toronto
Didn't even stay, left and went to another hotel. There was splatter on the wall near the bed that appeared to be blood, sheets looked gray and unwashed and there were bugs in the room. This room was meant to be just a day stay for our daughter due to a late flight. It was so bad that she didn't even stay for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very nice and clean . My kids love it. My kids are very picky for cleanliness and they love this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughon

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was very clean ! The Resturant was very good and fare prices . Staff was amazing .The only thing we were disappointed in was the POOL :( it needs to be all redone , the pools walls and floor was stained green. Got tub not working , the walls all peeling, ceiling was nasty just not a peeling at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, pushy staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Staff members very abrasive and pushy. Not welcoming. Hotel itself is comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Under renovation so hopefully will be better.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Staff. Room ok.
Cons: Under Reno’s so a lot is being improved
Location: Good location close to airport & shopping & restaurants
Close to airport. Staff very accommodating & friendly, even housekeeping 😉👍. Tired & desperately in need of sprucing up (which they are doing). Adjoining restaurant does not charge to hotel 👎.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Squamish, BC

Felt LIke Home

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Staff and facility -- friendly and comfortable.
Location: It is really close to the airport and easy to find.
We had to fly out early so just took a chance on Expedia recommendation ... I had stayed at a Comfort Inn once before ... we arrived late and got a Penthouse suite (too tired to enjoy). Great view, TV, two coffees each, great towels ... Best was the staff. Friendly, helpful, felt like we were at home. Great price for Toronto, easy to find, lots of parking and a good restaurant ... oh, and did I mention the staff?