Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Saidul

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Simple nice clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsay, Ontario

Night at Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed was great to sleep in.
Cons: I would recommend maybe an elevator for people who have bad knees to make it to the second floor or maybe have someone help them to the room.
Location: I am sorry but when I got to the room I did not go anywhere else, therefore I cannot say anything about the areal.
I had a good night, however at first the staff at the front desk could not find my reservation in their system until I told them I had booked through Expedia. I also have bad knees and unfortunately this facility did not have any rooms available on the first floor and I had to climb the stairs to the second floor. The breakfast in the morning could have been somewhat better but it was good for what they had. All in all it was a good experience and I would recommend this to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely adequate.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Didn't matter to me was in Brampton for a funeral.
Closet was a wardrobe next the window near the outside wall. It had very little room in it. There was no tub nor built in shower. The shower head sprayed water onto the bathroom floor and it ran to a drain in the middle of the floor in front of the vanity. The floor remained wet so that everywhere you stepped you were in water inside the bathroom. The rest was just ordinary.
4 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel, stayed there about 15 years ago and is now upgraded very nice. Its your typical low budget hotel. Great comfy bed and bathroom was good. Not sure why they still have a 1970s couch and everything else brand new. Check in was quick and easy. Breakfast wasnt all that great but over all a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a dump and it's especially irritating that I had previously booked and paid for a different hotel but was forced to stay here after that hotel apparently overbooked. My experience with hotels.com is generally positive but in this case it was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Service

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great for price, come back because of service and hospitality.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfasts were ready to eat and supply was not continuous and no decafinated coffees present. Staffs not friendly .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels