Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel was good. Close to airport. Staff great and shuttle was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
It's not the Hilton but for an overnight stay it's pretty decent. There was an odd smell in the room and you can tell the building and rooms are old but the staff wa les really friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. Probably wouldn't stay more than a night or two though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Evrything was really good but the sink in the toilette was broken and keep cooling water all the time but it was a great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Would not recommend, very run down and in need of paint and update. Would not stay here again. Did find front deck very helpful and accommodating but that was the only upside of the stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrrible stay and waste of money

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: Everything.
We were there on a layover to take a flight early in the morning, so there for less than 8 hours so it would have been easy to make this a good stay. The room was old and dirtly, carpet not washed in a long time. Very noisy. The shuttle took 45 minutes to pick us up athe airport. Breakfast was supposed to be included. We called during the day to ensure that there would be a bagged breakfast since we were leaving before kitchen opened. They assured us it would be there. Upon check-in confirmed again. Despite all of this, no breakfast was waiting for us. At a cost of $160, this has got to be one of the worst hotel stays ever. Prefer to sleep in the airport next time. Staff horribly rude. When I asked them what they were going to do about the breakfast, we were told that manager should have taken care of it the day before but she didn't so...Unacceptable customer service. With all the other options available, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very accommodating staff and hotel was in a great location. The room was fine too although there was a lot of noise from the people in an adjoining room having a late night party.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stratford, ON

Would not stay again.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
This hotel is super close to the airport which was awesome. We show up around 5:30 pm, check in was ok. There was no one to help with your bags and no elevator. Not too huge of a deal as my hubby carried mine. Get upstairs and house keeping is in our room. She tells us it's not ready. Hubby goes to reception to see if we can get a different room and gets told to go in anyways. So we stand in the hall not knowing what to do. The lady cleaning the room finally says " just let me vacuum and you can come in". So by this point I'm wondering wth? Here's what I find upsetting...We go for dinner beside the hotel. We are gone for 40 minutes or so. Go back to our room and the first thing I notice is my purse and it's contents are out of place. I check and all my money is there. Didn't think anything of it til I went to take my medication. It's not there! I rip my purse and both suitcases apart 3 times. Can't find it and it was the very first thing I packed. So I had a fit and didn't really get any sleep before heading to the airport at 330 am. When I returned home a week later I spent 3 hours going through my house trying to find it...thinking maybe I took it out. Not a trace of it in my home. I'm not saying for sure it was stolen but I don't u understand what happened to my medication. Will not be going back to this hotel due to this experience.
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Would definitely stay again

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Easy to find the hotel, and was very happy for the 24 hr shuttle.
4 out of 5
by stanley

convenient

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
liked shuttle and breakfast