Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Room rate to high for the quality

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Old carpeting. Wallpaper peeling. Breakfast stops too early
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copper Cliff, ON

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: King size bed and clean room
Cons: The coffee was not very good...and on the cold side.
Location: We attended the Motorcycle Supershow! They even gave us a special rate.
Great stay..short but easy check in, and breakfast was pretty good too. Close to airport, and International Centre...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Be careful booking online as My reservation only included overnight parking and I was counting on park and fly so had to drive across the street in morning to park before my flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very bad service the driver was argumentative and very rude... he refused to take us to the hotel and we have to call the hotel again so they can tell him to take us ... he didn’t care that we have 3 children with us... very bad experience...they don’t have elevators and is very hard to bring your luggage to the room...the room condition was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Airport hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: 4 pm check in is too late. Flights arrive at all hours and hotel is 10 minutes from airport.
Location: Airport hotel not much to do in close proximity.
Hotel is dated and in need of renovation. Room had very strong odor of some sort of cleaner mixed with sweat. Basic room was OK for one night. I had pre-booked another room for my return to the Airport, unfortunately I booked with a non refundable rate otherwise I would have cancelled and stayed else ware..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I liked the free shuttle. The wifi seemed a little dodgy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b urk’s Falls

Convenience of location.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Cons: Poor selection and limited quantity of breakfast
Location: For flyers, convention airport shuttle
I book with Expedia and was told check in was 3pm. Upon arrival was told check in was 4pm. Our room wasn’t ready until 4:20. My cousin was hosting a memorial dinner for her recently deceased husbandlocation. The venue was approximately one hour away. Because of the late check in we were late. Extremely embarrassing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Simple.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Exactly what was needed next to an airport for a one night stay. Clean. Simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We stayed at this hotel many times. Very close to airport, free shuttle and two restaurants on premises. Good for overnight stays when you flying out of Toronto. Otherwise nothing around the area. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dekalb ny

park and fly

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: very close to the airport. I made it to the airport with plenty of time, though the parking cost was way more than what I was promised.
The room was fine. When I reserved, I asked for park and fly. When we arrived at the hotel, they had no long term parking and the front desk person said I couldn't have called the hotel to confirm, even though I did. I was told by the comfort inn staff by phone when I made the reservation that long term parking was available for $7 per day. I had to drive to a parking lot on the morning of my flight and use a different shuttle.