Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Forced Layover made comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We were forced to layover and were only on the ground for 5 hours and we were made very comfortable in our room - nice crisp clean sheets, fresh towels and silence - yes silence from a hotel on a major road way. Very nice and we will stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but nothing is included.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Even when I booked a room with breakfast included (it was 10$ more) the breakfast was just for 2 persons and they have asked me to pay for my two other kids. Also the parking is not included it was 15 $ plus tax around 18.50 $. And all this was not mentioned in the website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The hotel is a cute little hotel, perfect for a few days stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good for stay at night cause it is near airport. The staffs were excellent and rooms was clean. The negative was that indoor pool was closed for renovation without any notification when I booked in Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Tasmia

Clean

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean, service was good. Location was boring, nothing to do near an airport. Could've provided better services with the price they charged for the stay. I had to pay $5 to get high speed internet which was not fair it should be included with all the money they take. Anyways, it was clean that's all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell River BC Canada

Building works were going on

Posted Aug 23, 2017
and the dining room was not what we were expecting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal (Québec), Canada.

Confortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Conveniently situated, clean and confortable hotel with reasonable rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were disappointed in the room compared to other Marriott hotels we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice place

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was being refurbished but the service was great the room was wonderful, free upgrade to king size bed, and did I sleep
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Pricey but close to airport.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed that the pool and exercise facilities were unavailable due to construction. Staff and shuttle driver were super. A bit pricey for what we needed (a room for the night before flying out in the morning), but there were no other options close to the airport at the time we booked.