Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and clean hotel close to Toronto Airport

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel, Late Night Security Feature, CLEAN!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, everything was just seamless, did not get to try the pool, plan to next time.
Cons: The elevators are too slow, I took the stairs for the most part.
Location: There is Paramount, and Tim Hortons, and a whole shopping area. Drive up the road a bit and you can find some great Indian/Pakistani cuisine.
Got to the hotel, everything was super, the place is clean and welcoming, and much more space to sit and chill in the main entrance. Also only hotel guest with a valid pass can enter at night, which makes me feel more secure. The only downside is the elevators, they are so slow, aside from that the staff was friendly and accommodating, and the room was so clean and nice! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This hotel looks exactly like the picture. It’s in a great area with the movie theatre right beside it and a Tim Horton’s, shoeless joes and more. Staff member who checked me in was not very pleasant but besides that had a good stay and room was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: clean
was just a quick visit for i night everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdsle, Fl

Convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel was a little noisy at times. I believe someone trying to fix a plumbing problem a few nights ago and the was pounding and other sounds fairl late at night. I thought breakfast was expensive, however, Tim Horton’s across the street solved that problem and Shoeless Joe and Paramount helped out for Lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Excellent but a bit further from the airport than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC tourist

A great stay near the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This was an exceptionally good buy. Jaeanne in reception was great. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. No noise and free parking. A diverse breakfast included a chef cooking an omelette to order. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Quiet hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Airport is about 20 minutes drive with taxi. Bus stop is across the street and restaurants across the parking.
Hotel has restaurants and bus stop across. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Front desk staff was always very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ont

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel exterior and lobby, appeared clean and well maintained. It has a welcoming feel. There is more than ample parking. The lobby area was clean, welcoming, and we'll laid out. My room was well kept, and clean. The only downside was that the coffee maker was filthy. I just used the Tim Horton across the parking lot. I left the filter basket out, and housekeeping cleaned it while I was out. This was my second stay at this location for business. I will be back if I'm working in the area again.