Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
1 would like a receipt for the three nights I need it for my records as soon as possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Decent for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Not bad. You get what you pay for. Close to a lot of fast food places and restaurants. 5 minutes away from Bramlea city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Clean and bright
Cons: Fix the plumbing in the bathroom. Breakfast options & condiments could have been better, or at least presented better for a more pleasant experience.
Location: Lots of food options close by, but mostly fast food.
Standard, basic hotel; Clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was basic but ok. Bathroom was clean and bright but needed some attention, a bit worn and the shower/bath faucets sprayed everywhere when on, and bath tap dripped all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markdale Ontario

Everything was great , check in went smoothly .

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Close to where i was going
Cons: Nothing everything was great.
Location: Close to stores
Everything was fantastic , fast check in and room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Good hotel. Was nice to stay here. The only thing its a bit hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had holes in walls

Posted Jan 31, 2018
The walls had holes in the them. The staff refused to refund or give me another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to everything

Posted Jan 25, 2018
I had a good experience very nice and clean friendly stuff helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room had minimal items. One small shampoo and lotion. One roll of toilet paper. We stayed in the suite and there was no cutlery in the kitchen area. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great location for our purposes.15 minutes to airport just of 410
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 31, 2017
End of December and heat was off in one room. Mold in both washrooms and stains on bedding and furniture. I would not stay there again.