Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Not good. Noisy party in adjacent rooms until 0330hrs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Quick and easy check in. Close to restaurants. Clean and comfortable modern rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Ontario

Clean room with exceptions

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Location: there should be someone to answer the front desk. The wifi should be fixed.
the room was fairly clean. The wifi was not working. There was no one at the front desk all night. I kept calling to get wifi and no answer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parksville

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great stay. Wish there was free breakfast and less of a fee to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly staff, comfortable room and great price!! I would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very clean, super comfortable bed, nice and welcoming hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything was great except the fact that I could not reach the hotel desk to confirm my shuttle to the hotel. It was a late flight and this was very annoying to have the shuttle bus drive past and not stop three times! I finally gave up and took a cab to the hotel. For this reason alone, I would hesitate to stay there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: There is a charge for parking which does not seem to be noted anywhere on the website. The first time we stayed that was a surprise.
Location: Right off the 401 so easy access. Fast food nearby and lots of other food choices nearby also. Good location overall.
Only room available at time of booking was a queen. Upon arrival we were asked if we'd like a complimentary upgrade to a king to which we said yes. Upon entering the room we saw it was a suite which was a lovely surprise. The room was very clean and comfortable. I have to say though we had some trouble with the thermostat but maintenance came right away to resolve the issue. The only downside is there did not seem to be a fan in the bathroom... it was very hot and suffocating trying to do hair and makeup in there. I advised front desk when we left and they said they'd check it out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room that they gave us was underconstruction. On complaining they didn't respond till next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff not smiling not inviting Only found out parking was charged upon arrival to hotel Not enough parking stops Hotel under Reno