Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Really close to Pearson intl Toronto.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great location. Easy access to freeways and Pearson Intl Toronto. Nice restaurant/bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sturgeon falls

2nd chance

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The room was nice quiet and comfortable
Cons: The state of the jacuzzi and pool area it was disgusting
Location: Perfect location for us that's why we gave it a 2nd chance everything we want is within a 30-40 min drive perfect for us and the kids
After a disappointing first stay here we thought we would try it again because we like the location but location isn't everything as we found out. the staff service has definitely improved but the conditions of the hotel were disgusting the pool and hot tub had stuff floating in it and scum around the edges there were three drunks running around the foyer in bras and underwear . we just won't be back unfortunately. I talked with the manager at check out and none of his staff had brought any of this to his attention ... I know the other lady that we met in the pool area also brought it to their attention. for a marriott hotel this one is def the worse that we have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room was clean and staff were nice. The cable service was out most of my stay so no tv. The parking was $20 a day which is expensive for a Fairfield Inn. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bracebridge,

Close hotel to airport and good shuttle service.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The large bedrooms and the king beds.
Cons: A night light in bedroom or just outside the bedroom door.
A night light would be very helpful for the bedroom. Breakfast very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel. Great location !Clean and great staff. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel by airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The staff at the hotel were very friendly and professional.
Cons: Hotel is a bit dated and could see wear and tear on the doors, ect. Wish the parking was free.
The check in process was very simple and straight forward. Nice and quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good and the staff was very nice and professional. Was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Chai

The room was beautiful

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: breakfast
The hotel is ok, the stuff is also ok, the breakfast can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely helpful with direction on public transportation to the city of Toronto. Breakfast was great, Shuttle service runs smoothly about every 20 minutes or so... the temperature in the room was a little cold, even after tuning up the heat with the thermostat. Jazzcuiz was extremely cold and really couldn't enjoy it. The hotel offer a dinner selection for additional fee and it was good. Overall it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lancaster (Buffalo), New York

Very nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Improvement could be made for when a foreign athletic team makes a reservation in regards to having enough food at the excellent breakfast buffet.
Location: There was not anything nearby, but this location was convenient enough to Toronto and all of its major tourist attractions.
The rooms were very clean and large enough for our family of four. I liked having the small sitting area in the room. The breakfast buffet was excellent. There was quite a variety of foods for everyone' preferences.