Ratings based on 2,121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

we had a good evening here

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: convenience and cleanliness
Cons: staff friendly nature. checkin was great but not check out
Location: using airport
front desk staff upon check out was not friendly or helpful at all. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We usually stay at the Hampton if we have an early morning flight. Comfortable, clean rooms with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Everyone is so kind working in the hotel. The room was very clean and nice. Overall a very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: breakfast was better than expected
Cons: the carpet was tired and had 2 wear holes in middle of floor
Location: just overnighted but front desk helped us to order a delicious pizza nearby.
was picked up at the airport shuttle and stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB CA

Good hotel close to the International Center

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Cons: Elevator lights not working
Great friendly staff that were very helpful. Close to restaurants and the International Center. Best value in the area as I have stayed in many of the hotels around the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great complimentary food! Shuttle service to airp

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Complimentary food Access to airport Nice comfortable beds
Location: Airport access was best feature
Great complimentary food and coffee. Free shuttle to airport was welcomed. Very easy and comfortable. Business centre great to have to print boarding passes too. Super stay thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torinto

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Booked on Expedia. Hotel site. Says. No smoking on some rooms not on all rooms. Makes you think it’s smoking rooms. Expedia checked and said smoking ok. Booked as such only to find out it isn’t when we arrived. Bad part. -20 outside. Wish they would just be upfront and honest on website
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Staying over for another flight. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Nice hotel close to YYZ

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Cons: No food in the hotel on a Saturday at 9pm, had to go over to the Hilton next door for some dinner.
Quick check-in, room is nice simple and clean. Free breakfast in the morning was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cochenour , ontario

My little baby was sick

Posted Feb 3, 2018
My 2 year baby was sick and we have a bad night. She was vomiting and I ask for some favor to the front desk. In minutes they help me. Tks very much