Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable two night stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Comfortable and relaxing two night stay at the Garden Inn Hilton Mississauga . Only 25 minute diver to the city of Toronto. The staff was polite and informitave. The buffet breakfast was a no brainer before going out for the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel but avoid breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Overall, room was ok but the bad experience was the breakfast at the restaurant. Waitress was rude, croissants were one or two days old...absolutely not fresh...not recommended. Only one elevator was running, so we had to wait for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab

Great Hotel with a Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean. The beds were comfy.
Cons: laundry machines
This hotel was perfect location to all our city pass admissions and needs. The staff was very pleasant and friendly to deal with during our stay. The pool was great. The laundry machines are garbage though. I spent roughly $7 for one load to wash, dry and get soap. One of the elevator didn't operate during our stay so it took a bit of time to get down to the lobby as there are no stairs to access the main level. The location is great, located by the express way, air port, major stores, restaurants and gas stations. Overall we enjoyed it and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
comfortable stay. clean room. 30 mins drive to Toronto downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stony Plain Alberta

Nice Clean hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Large rooms with clean pool. Location was good with a few choices for eating close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Enjoyed my stay throughout no problems at all. Location is amazing 10 mins from the airport. 2 mins from 401 & 427.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff very nice...rooms very comfortable. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Large room, great staff.
Cons: A bit noisy outside the room.
Location: You need a car or transport from here.
Had a three night weekend stay, enjoyed it very much..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It wasn't bad but I would say the rate was too expensive for that service and facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff. Great room.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Cheaper than in downtown Toronto, Good size room, comfortable beds, good pool.
Cons: Free breakfast should be offered. Need to have more materials about public transportation and staff should learn routes to popular areas.
Location: Industrial area. Need to drive or take bus to sights. Went to McDonalds for breakfast every day.
Easy to get to hotel. Surrounding area is rather industrial with few upscale things.