Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal qc

Nice hotel but carpet needs to go

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Carpet needs something
Location: Convenient
Room was clean and comfortable but it felt dirty and it was because of the carpet. Maybe needs refreshing or to be gone! Otherwise decent place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
My experience of staying in that hotel is ok but no breakfast offered to me. The price should include breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Everything was great! Very clean and spacious room! I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel would stay there again

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pleasant staff. Great breakfast. Fast check in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

5 Star

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Amazing service and most comfortable room. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haines City Florida

Transportation

Posted Sep 26, 2017
No real shuttle from airport. Call hotel & they will send van for you. Make sure you have the correct address as there are 3 Hilton Garden Inn's in the area. Bus service is close by. Enjoyed our stay once we found it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Increased frequency and booking flexibility of their airport shuttle would be useful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Disappointed. Couldn't get on internet. Small tv. Noisy air conditioner and no instructions on how to modify temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Location: Lots of stores, restaurants within a block radius. There is a restaurant just down the road called Petersoneglington (all one word) that is a must try
It is a really nice hotel, clean, staff are extremely friendly. We will stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
- not the cleanest hotel - bed was too hard, pillows too soft - concierge should always tell customer about $75 incidental security hold during check in