Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Close to airport, clean, friendly, would for sure return and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

A great overnight between flights

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I arrived late, was able to grab a snack from the 24hr concession stand, was happy to see the giant, clean white bed with crisp sheets and various-sized pillows. It was quiet and I slept well for a few hours before catching an early shuttle back to the airport. For my purposes it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from earth

Close to Pearson. That's it!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cable was out during my stay. In order to use my Netflix I had to pay to upgrade the wifi. Room service doesn't start until 5 and their "store" has all junk food or nuts. Not good for a person with nut allergies. I don't have that, but have family members and friends that do. There's nothing much in walking distance except other hotels. Fridge didn't work. Ice machine on my floor didn't work. Staff didn't seem to care. Front desk staff was helpful with my questions. Bed was comfy. Shuttle was late and the driver and van had a terrible odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

desk staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: area
Location: Woodbine Track
seemed unconcerned with our request for early check-in, unprofessional in worrying about texts from the new program they were working with, the only good help I received was concerning the useless parking security that these hotels have that again failed to recognize the plates
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The rooms were clean and easy to get to.The view outside is not inspiring. The pool had a whirlpool but it was only half full. There were no shower facilities at the pool. When we asked the staff to let us know when a bus was arriving to meet a friend, they said we should come down and check ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS Canada

Convenient location and very comfortable accomodat

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Location: Great location for a traveler who needs easy access to airport, or for business meetings in North Toronto, Brampton or North Mississauga.
My first comment is that the staff is lovely, helpful and make a visitor feel welcome. The room was comfortable and very clean!!!I was only there for 1 night, but will comment on positive comments from other guests overheard in the elevator!!! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Clean and neat room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Location is very convenient to highways and airport. Definitely will come back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, well-located

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The rooms, the lobby, the pool
Overall, our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. The hotel is located just a few minutes away from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean, close to airport and convenient for uber drivers. I would stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great little hotel.....beds a bit hard but otherwise very clean and comfortable.