Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester ct

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was great. We preferred something closer to downtown but could not get anything under $200. First night, meal was a little pricey. Went to a local restaurant night two. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Florida

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, modern hotel with efficient airport shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: no comment
Location: perfect
Everything perfect.... I satisfied, my family are so happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, TN

Berth for a night

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Location: I didn't have time to get out and explore but, having been to Toronto and its surrounds, I can assure visitors that there are 1,000's of things to see
My layover was 13 hours so this hotel was suggested, and I was so pleased with my stay! The shuttle service to and from the airport runs 24/7 and only took about 6 minutes each way so made it easy for me. My room was heavenly with its big comfy bed, and the bathroom was quite nicely appointed and modern. I absolutely recommend this place to anyone who's needing convenience and comfort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
I had a wonderful time in this hotel i would definitely stayed here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was decent enough

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We had two rooms booked and one room leaked water from shower. No one fixed it after it reported the issue first day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,tx

Free shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything is good except the shuttle driver is not friendly. He rush customers. He told customer to walk to hotel since he has to go airport first. He was picking them up from Hilton suites. At the corner of the traffic light. He told two customers to get off and walk to Hilton inn. Even when he pick up customer at terminal. He rush through abd but even stop to ensure there are customers waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

halfway point to destination

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, great location and clean.
Location: Monorail for the airport, transportation, restaurants, coffee shops etc.
Excellant, hotel staff where helpful. The restaruant closed a bit early and there were still quite a few people who wanted to have supper at 930. Lost revenue for the hotel as a bar menu of appetizers where not what people wanted. Especially after coming here after shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montserrat

Overnight convenience

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience, helpful front desk staff, room quality was good.
Cons: Restaurant doesn't open until 6:30 AM not 6:00 AM. No caffeinated coffee in room. No bath in room only shower.
Location: Not relevant
Stayed here twice, 5 minutes from airport, free shuttle service every half hour. Shuttle drivers helped with my suitcases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel staff very good food too far from city

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Liked room staff and food was great did not appreciate construction drilling starting so early in morning and confusion about hours of breakfast cuz they extended holiday weekend hours in Monday for Canadian holiday but not for 4th of July American holiday to acknowledge American clientele they went back to regular hours during week and I had been looking forward to my last breakfast there before gojng to airport . shuttle to city once or twice a day would be a real plus!