Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Decent hotel located close to the airport.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Small pool with a small gym. Elliptical machines are falling apart but decent enough room to get a pre flight workout in. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Pearson Airport

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Clean! Friendly shuttle driver
Location: Close to airport, shuttle available 24/7
Shuttle to airport, restaurant in hotel opens at 5 for dinner, clean rooms, Clean and spacious front lobby with efficient front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Hotel Room

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The check-in staff on the Saturday night (Dec 3) were very accommodating in terms of adjusting a King Room to a Suite.
Cons: Make sure that carpet stains are removed. If not, change the flooring.
Location: Location is great in terms of access to Pearson.
Despite being upgraded to a suite to accommodate our circumstances, the condition of the room was disappointing in terms of cleanliness primarily due to a large stain on the carpet in the vestibule. This made us feel that the whole suite was "unclean". This feel of uncleanliness is also associated with the poor review of "room comfort". As well, the corridors appear to have been refurbished (blues and neutrals) but the rooms do not reflect this new look (brown and gold). Upon entering the rooms (we also stayed a week earlier in 2 queen room), the overall feel is dull and drab versus the corridors which can also lead to an impression of uncleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nothing too much to say about this hotel just that it is convenient for a night before travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Good for getting to Airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The decor and ease of check in.
Location: Great location for Airport
We only stayed overnight, but it work well for us as we had an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: Maybe breakfast included? But nothing else
Could not be more satisfied with my 2 night stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
No issues. All good. No issues. All good. No issues. All good. No issues. All good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Cons: Parking was too expensive at $20
Convenient location. Quiet, clean. Suited purpose of an overnight stay on a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Close to airport, clean, friendly, would for sure return and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

A great overnight between flights

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I arrived late, was able to grab a snack from the 24hr concession stand, was happy to see the giant, clean white bed with crisp sheets and various-sized pillows. It was quiet and I slept well for a few hours before catching an early shuttle back to the airport. For my purposes it was perfect.