Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was spacious and bed was very comfortable. Convenient location to many restaurants. Breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Nice hotel close to the place where our meeting wa

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Everyone was nice and welcoming except the day when we came for checkin late night the attendent gave us hard time that we don’t have our booking for our third room and kept arguing with me. We were so tired because of long journey and 1:30am that attitude was unbearable but I felt with patience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: STaff and restraunt
Cons: INTERNET - Wireless Airport Shuttle Elevator - Only 1 of the Two elevators were operational during my 5 day stay.
Location: Not much immediately located around the hotel in walking distance.
Great Hotel Staff................ Hotel could .............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,QC

Internet and Telephone not functioning

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Bedding cleanliness and comfort and toiletries quality and room lightening and desk layout.
Cons: ensure wired-internet connection and room phone is functioning before giving out rooms.
Both the room phone and wired-internet connection were not functioning and confirmed as such by front desk but they were unable to fix it late at night when I needed it to work. The complimentary WiFi speed in room was low around 2Mbps wifi and about 1.5 Mbps in business center so I ended up using my cellular data plan to carry on work VPN connections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located if you have sport events at hershey c

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location is great
The hotel is really good, pricepoint is good and staff is very very nice! We went there for a sporting event at Iceland fields and it was really close by. The hotel was clean and staff was great! Also it's really not far from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 9, 2017
My experience with this hotel was a home away from home excellent service front desk staff was customer oriented restaurant very good everything was just right this is the type of hotel you would love to stay to get you money worth love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor Ontario

An nice setting really quiet......enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Very good will stay here again
Cons: Nothing thank you.
Location: Close to everything ,but not too close to hear them.....loved the barbecue area ..
The only problem we had was with our meals ......the wait staff were really ....but the chefs were not.......Leslie sorted it out for us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good but the hotel room was dated and there was construction going on all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The room was just remodeled. Parking was included.
Cons: The pool area The Mattress
The hotel is in the middle of up grading. What is done is nice. But what is not done is bad. Pool area is awful. The railings are all lose and the spa doesn't work. The ice machines that did work gave dirty ice. Some lights in the room didn't work and the remote for the TV was hard to work, like it was used to much. And worst of all were the beds, old saggy mattress. We all most fell out of the bed because the dents on the sides of the mattress was so bad. This hotel was not worth the money.
2 out of 5
by Albert

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Poses as a Hilton Garden Inn. Halls and elevator filthy. People try.