Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was spacious and bed was very comfortable. Convenient location to many restaurants. Breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Nice hotel close to the place where our meeting wa

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Everyone was nice and welcoming except the day when we came for checkin late night the attendent gave us hard time that we don’t have our booking for our third room and kept arguing with me. We were so tired because of long journey and 1:30am that attitude was unbearable but I felt with patience
5 out of 5
by Shoar

Upgraded experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here previously and I would give it 3.5 but since its close to my friends place I decided to stay again. I was surprised by the upgraded bathroom, linen, furniture and drapes. Staff is always courteous. Overall a very good experience. Kudos to the team. Will stay there again next summer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: STaff and restraunt
Cons: INTERNET - Wireless Airport Shuttle Elevator - Only 1 of the Two elevators were operational during my 5 day stay.
Location: Not much immediately located around the hotel in walking distance.
Great Hotel Staff................ Hotel could .............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,QC

Internet and Telephone not functioning

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Bedding cleanliness and comfort and toiletries quality and room lightening and desk layout.
Cons: ensure wired-internet connection and room phone is functioning before giving out rooms.
Both the room phone and wired-internet connection were not functioning and confirmed as such by front desk but they were unable to fix it late at night when I needed it to work. The complimentary WiFi speed in room was low around 2Mbps wifi and about 1.5 Mbps in business center so I ended up using my cellular data plan to carry on work VPN connections.
4 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located if you have sport events at hershey c

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location is great
The hotel is really good, pricepoint is good and staff is very very nice! We went there for a sporting event at Iceland fields and it was really close by. The hotel was clean and staff was great! Also it's really not far from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good hotel - I recommend it.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
I have nothing bad to say. Although it was hot out and our room was 78(f) when we checked in, it cooled off quickly and we had no issues. The cookies they serve in the early evening were delicious, the building seemed up to date, the rooms were large and clean, the staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 9, 2017
My experience with this hotel was a home away from home excellent service front desk staff was customer oriented restaurant very good everything was just right this is the type of hotel you would love to stay to get you money worth love it.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels