Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel so new, the room stink new!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The room was new but some paint patch were badly made and some thing may need adjustment in the future. Mainly in the bathroom.
A great brand new hotel! Staff was great and the place, well, brand new. A nice inside pool, great breakfast area and food. The only downside to our visit was the smell of new silicon and paint in the air of our room. You don't smell it after a few minute, but it kind of hit you when you get in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Beautiful hotel with great view of the city.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Awesome staff that made you feel at home. We stayed in the Hudson Bay Suite which was amazing. Great food on property. Loved the breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from innisfil

Great hotel in Mississauga

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Indoor pool, great location, comfy beds, Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Best night staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I met the nicest hotel staff named Hoon Kim. He had gone out of his way to help me with my problems and made everything so much better. I wish there were more people like him working at other hotels I have stayed at. Thank you so much for all your hard work. Chloe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hilton Mississauga

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was not very helpful. Other people's food was in our fridge and staff never sent anyone to clean. Towels were dirty and didn't get replaced. Overall it was highly disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo

Nice hotel right off 401

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel itself was really nice - super clean and comfy. But the out of the 3 elevators in the south tower only 1 was working.... we waited 15 min for an elevator, then decided to walk the stairs. We were in the 7th floor. So, walk down to 2nd floor and keep going - but there was no 1st floor exit - it just went straight to the basement ? We walked I tot he laundry room and storage. We eventually found the pool and the other tower and took that elevator to the ground level. The slide was supposed to open at 9am on Sunday, but by 935 it was still closed. Other than that it was a really nice stay. And the elevators weren't broken when we had gotten there the day prior - so maybe they'll be fixed quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very disappointed with elevators at south tower, had to wait several minutes, no matter day or night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff was amazing from the moment I checked in to the day I checked out ... nothing but a positive experience... I would recommended staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Nice hotel with balcony and direct access to 401

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great stay. Only downfall was the walk from the parkinglot to an entrance and then to our tower to wait on elevators that were slow (and one out of order) Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall it was good, but since Hilton acquired it, the hotel looks a bit tired and rundown in the public spaces. Generally the staff is still helpful