Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall it was good, but since Hilton acquired it, the hotel looks a bit tired and rundown in the public spaces. Generally the staff is still helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel staff was super nice, the rooms are very clean and overall the hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Meadowvale

Love this place.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We don't live far from this hotel. My boyfriend and I go to the Hilton whenever we want a weekend away without having to go very far. We love this hotel. We stay here all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Worst experience I've ever had!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I wish I had more then a few characters to be able to express what I went through with this specific Hilton. Upon check in, was treated with two comments. Number one, you look smart but you really aren't. Number 2, because it took so long for me to check you guys in, I forgot to give Mr.xxxx his laundry! Absolutely unprofessional and just disgusting with their customer service. We had booked 3 rooms for 2 nights with a total price tag of 1300$. After complaining to head office and having a discussion with the GM Mr. Eriksson, was given a compensation of 75$ for early check in fee waived. And 60$ reduction per night on ONE ROOM out of three!!! How cheap can a High end recognized brand such as Hilton be?? I work as a sales director for BMW. Had a similar situation occurred where I work and client was unhappy to the extent that I was, they never would have left my dealership with a bill for service. It would have been waived completely. Not give me some "discount". Extremely disappointed with the staff as well who did not want to listen or understand what had actually happened. Will never go back to That specific Hilton for sure!! Trust me you will be disappointed if there is even the slightest conflict. STAY AWAY!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Didn't follow process Expedia set out for charge at hotel. Then charged a card not on file. Rude customer service. Wanted me to switch rooms nightly on 3 day stay. Awful experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Room Amenities

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This was my first time staying at a hotel where you didn't have a microwave or a refrigerator. Very inconveniencing and they actually charge you to bring one to your room. Not sure how they don't think a refrigerator is not a standard feature in a hotel room but an iron is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Fantastic

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great view watched the sunrise every morning very clean and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Fridge in the room
The hotel itself is great for family and/or business trip. Keep in mind there are no commodities in the room to keep food and/or drinks in a fridge. Being so close to the highway, brings along highway noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$ Canadian exchange. Exploitative at the hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Construction at the entrance. Elevator is dirty and old. Friendly staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Golf vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice hotel but to much convention with a lot of people