Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pleasant, welcoming staff. Very clean hotel. Food at restaurant was delicious. One complaint, and it's minor, was with the TV. They had a bunch of cords set up on the desk to plug electronics into, which was great. So I plugged my laptop into the HDMI cord to stream something on the TV screen. Unfortunately there was no option to change the input on the remote, and the manual button on the TV was disabled. I spent a few minutes trying to figure it out before calling down, and they said I had to be on channel 94, or something. Like I said, not a huge deal, but if they knew it was something weird that nobody would ever think to do, it could have been labeled somewhere to avoid the phone call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very comfy m clean. I'd come back again. Plenty of food to go to around in the hotel. Rates are great. .............................................................................................bbbbbbb bb Bibb b n bbbbb n bb bbnnnnñ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Comfortable beds -- Hotel starts to show its age

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: See comments above stated.
Cons: See comments stated above.
Location: The location was fine.
We were not advised that parking was not included, so it was quite disappointing considering the price we paid for the room. The beds were comfortable but the carpet and the elevators shows the hotel age. Carpets need to be replaced. The neon lighting in the bathroom is way too bright and not flattering for anyone, a feature that really repels women at any age. Years ago, I would have recommend that hotel but not anymore. Plus, at that rate, parking should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Been here many times and consistently a welcome stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very disaapointed wirh the service won't use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Standard hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Had a very lovely experience! All staff was very helpful when I had questions!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Ok Hetel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is a little aged despite the renovations. The elevators are very old. Cleanliness is ok, but not what you expect from a Hilton. Hotel staff are friendly if you can find them. I used the vale service for my car, However I always had to look around for someone from the hotel to take or get my car for me. Each time I had to wait 5 to 10 min until some one from the hotel would show up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: See above.
Hotel needs to be updated. It was very well used and worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

They charge for parking

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall it was an ok experience, breakfast was good but the annoying part was that they charge you for parking. Staff was friendly and helpful , rooms were nice , entrance light was not working in the room .