Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Standard hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Had a very lovely experience! All staff was very helpful when I had questions!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Ok Hetel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is a little aged despite the renovations. The elevators are very old. Cleanliness is ok, but not what you expect from a Hilton. Hotel staff are friendly if you can find them. I used the vale service for my car, However I always had to look around for someone from the hotel to take or get my car for me. Each time I had to wait 5 to 10 min until some one from the hotel would show up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: See above.
Hotel needs to be updated. It was very well used and worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

They charge for parking

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall it was an ok experience, breakfast was good but the annoying part was that they charge you for parking. Staff was friendly and helpful , rooms were nice , entrance light was not working in the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

good hotel Amenities!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
All was more or less ok(8hrs sleep) per day in hotel. Doors looks not working well(cards were changed both days on my stay) Staff did not really care or comp me for the my inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Loved the bed. So comfortable!
Cons: Nothing
Very clean and comfortable beds. Close to many amenities. The CHOP steakhouse was great and it was a one minute walk (just across the parking lot). Also very good food and nice staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Fast and easy check in. Staff was very friendly. Location of elevators was quite far from front desk and signage wasn't clear. Room was clean and beds were super comfortable. The only negative is that they no longer offer bag for inside of ice bucket. They assured us the inside of the bucket was disinfected but I don't trust that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: New elevators. Waited at least 4 minutes for elevator.
They need new elevators way too slow for only 14 stories.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hotel readiness

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: It was in a convenient location for us
Cons: Never have a full hotel and a full bank of elevators nonoperational - respond more to specific needs of guests - i.e. do they need a fridge?
Elevators not working - forced to take service elevator - hotel full, unacceptable wait times for one elevator. No in room fridges (would have to pay extra) not family oriented - i.e. fridges required for child milk, diabetic insulin. Too much attention to technology - ok if travel is for business I suppose