Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed in the South tower. There was a never ending line for the elevators. Theybwould not always come down to the main floor. Walking 10 flights of stairs is great for you, but when you are doing it with hockey gear and coolers it is an inconvenience. Espe ially when everyone is doing it as well. It is a nice place just some inconveniences. Children loved the pool and slide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I went for a conference and the room was great, the conference was great. I definitely recommand it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel closed to the falls

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I was with my ant who walks with crutches and the hotel staff kindly offers a confortabe room and get me a wheelchair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskoka

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Great location and salt water pool
This Hotel is easy to get to and has lots of room for parking. I love the salt water pool. The only downside is that some of the rooms do not have a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Nice pool and water slide

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Overall very satisfied. Couldn't believe I had to pay for parking. Why is that cost not part of the $200 a night I paid? There also was no fridge in the room. Is that to prevent you from bringing your own food? Not understandimg that. Had leftovers from supper and nowhere to keep them. This is the main reason I would not stay again. If you don't need a fridge its an excellent hotel in every other way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and room

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel except that my phone in the room wasnt working. I also didnt have an ironing board in the room and after walking to front desk and requesting one i still didnt receive one. They also charged $16 for parking. Overall the stay was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OTTAWA

Close to the 401 just west of the airport.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Surprise there was no frig in the room. Hotel offered to provide one for an additional $10 per night. Surprised......for a four star hotel .
Location: Close to 401, twenty five minutes to the airport.
Nice big room, very helpful staff. Self-Parking was $17, about the only hotel in the area which charges for parking. But no frig or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was fine

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Water pressure was pretty weak. Had a coffee machine in the room but not the appropriate pods. Otherwise it was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay while in Canada

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice, staff was nice and the room was very comfortable
Cons: Elevators were too slow
Location: We were about 18 miles from downtown Toronto. We spent most of our time in Toronto
The Hotel was very nice. The only complaints me and my family have were the slowness of the elevators. The middle elevator in the south tower didn't work the entire time we were there - and the other 2 elevators were extremely slow. Other than that - the hotel was clean - the staff was very friendly and accommodating,and the value was excellent.