Ratings based on 2,683 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton

Posted Jan 19, 2018
room was clean, no noisy neighbors. had a good night stay and would definitely recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from owen sound

Refuge in snow storm

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Got last two rooms after flight delays in ice storm. Shuttle was slow arriving and nearly froze waiting but hotel warm and welcoming. Room exceptional and amazing beds and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east of Toronto

Short stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I was surprised that a 22 dallar bottle of wine cost me almost 100 dollars from room service. Over all hotel stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Ontario

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Overall it was a pleasant stay,however heating unit was very noisy when running and what I would call excessive noise from the hallways like amplified in a tunnel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barrie

Gouging public

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: free parking, friendly staff would be good.
Location: fly out that's it
Booked for a 4 hour stay before flight, and alarm did not go off. Had to pay on top of a huge bill just to park! Interior is stark and cold very industrial modern. Never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The check in fort dest, was going to charge me, I already pre paid! Jlm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Stay, Great Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
My husband and I stayed in Mississauga for New Years and it was so perfect. The hotel is extremely clean with welcoming staff. Anything I needed was literally a text away and I loved that I could communicate this way because I was able to ask questions even when I was away from the hotel for a little bit. My room had a view of the highway and some buildings in the distance so seeing a little bit of the city was nice. Very quiet area. The room was very neat and comfortable the bed was super soft and cozy. They even welcome you with your name on the tv screen. Very charming little spot for a short getaway. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Happy Customer

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. We could check in before official check in time which was another bonus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over in Toronto

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We checked in around 6pm and went to the restaurant for supper. Both of us ordered the tenderloin, $42 for the steak and a tiny scoop of mash potatoes. Definitely pricey. The service wasn’t great, it took forever to get our food, our drinks werent topped up, decided to just get the bill instead of dessert after waiting for 15-20mins once we finished our meal. The room bathroom was not clean. There was hair in the tub and on the ceiling?, there was some sort of sticky liquid on the countertop, and we only had two towels. We were tired from travelling and just went to bed (which was clean!) and ignored the fact our room looked like it was barely cleaned from the people before us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie

One night stay before flight so no real problems.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Nearness to airport
Cons: Nothing unless you can bring the price down for next year!
Location: No applicable as we only stayed one night before flying off
Pleasant hotel and staff were very helpful. Nearess to airport was big factor as we needed to be up and out by 5:00 a.m.