Ratings based on 2,733 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Too many extra costs on top of an already pricy hotel. For the dollar amount charged parking should be included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The amenities were great. Clean pool, amazing gym! The staff was pleasant and the hotel was very clean. My complaint would be that the room size was very small and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. There was no fan in the washroom and the lighting was very poor in the room. We did not get a good nights sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was greet

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I Choose the hotel cuz next day i have flight. The hotel was good as my expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
No shampoo. Coffee machine half cup only. Walls were scratched and bathroom door did not fully close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Hotel not favorable for vacationing visitors

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Hotel staff- front desk staff need to smile more and better great guests - not friendly nor helpful except for housekeeping and restaurant staff. No complimentary condiments for guests. Very noisy environment with loud talking guests and banging of doors all throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The hotel blow dryer was not workimg properly. They kindly replaced it. The blow dryers were the most inexpensive ones. Given everything else was so nice the quality could have been better just small inconvenience but if I were management I would improve this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good. No issues. If we had one the staff took care

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and good staff.
good experience overall. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personally will not come back!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I have stated this hotel twice before, and I felt it is a nice place to stay. But so disappointed after this time. We c/I around 2.45pm, firstly, the staff there seemed not happy to assist us, so I felt not welcomed! Secondly, we went to the room, you can feel too much air freshener was used in that room. So I try to contact FD to see if we can change room. 4 times, no one answer!! We have to take our belongings down to the lobby and wait in line and eventually we had a chance to talk with a front desk agent. no apologies, no action, so I asked for upgrade, and confirmed prices that I have to pay for.... Just felt not happy about this stay. Its supposed to be a really romantic 5-day vacation. but...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, ON

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The location is convenient.
Cons: Room cleanliness and comfort. The desk staff could be more helpful.
My first impression of this hotel was entering from the overnight parking. The sidewalk and ramp were littered with cigarette buts and bits of garbage. The interior was halls and lobby were clean and tidy. However, the bar off the loby was VERY loud and it was 11PM. I had a meeting room with 1 king bed. It was advertised as a corner room in the south tower. The pictures clearly show the view as being on a higher floor. It was an INSIDE corner in the BASEMENT. My view was of a fence and a wall. But my disappointment in the view would have to wait as there were no light switches except for the entry light. Upon entering, I had to grope in the dark to turn lamps on in each room - Only to find the carpet was stained in several places and torn up around the edges, The bathroom and shower floor was dirty, and there was dust on the top of everything taller than 4ft. The room itself had been renovated in the last few years but it looks to have been done poorly and in a hurry. There were several maintenance issues. As for comfort - The mattress was old/worn, The bed itself was quite low, The furniture was cheap, uncomfortable and worn. Also, there was a humming/buzzing sound that ran all night - the bedroom was adjacent to the elevators. I was also told I couldn't use Hilton Honors because I booked via Expedia. I had many choices in hotels in the immediate area but chose this one because I usually stay Hilton. I think I'll definitely shop around next time instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice decent hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms.