Ratings based on 2,642 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant

Posted Jul 8, 2017
No nearby restaurants and the one in the hotel was too expensive. You will have to take a cab to eat everyday. Clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great airprport hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel . Location excellent for airport. Approx 1 min by shuffle bus service . Shuttle service was extremely efficient , runs very frequently.and bus drivers were very helpful with luggage .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a view of the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel was really close to the airport and that's about the only good thing for this hotel. The rooms were ok but the bathroom wasn't. Wish I had known about the no latch on toilet door beforehand. With my family staying together in the family room, it was a bit uncomfortable at times. The bathtub was chipped in several places and the sink was always wet with no way for it to dry. The air-conditioning made more of noise but very little cooling. The Wi-Fi was spotty at best. Most of the times there were no signal. Barring these few niggles, the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel was perfect for overnight stay waiting for early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Hmm, trying to ride on the name.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: It had a free shuttle.
Cons: The staff need training on where things are. Particularly the entrance to the car park, kinda important. They pointed me to the wrong end of the hotel
Location: It's near the airport.
Yeah, so I stayed at this hotel because it was the only one left with a shuttle service to the airport. But really? Over priced for what it is. I've stayed in better hotels in the near neighborhood, and they were cheaper. It just rides on it's name. And what's with charging for parking and internet use. Get with the times, Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Staff was excellent, very kind and attentive. Hotel location, very close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel. Close to some amenities. Cute pool.

Posted May 13, 2017
I thought the stay was great. We had a kitchenette which was great & a separate room off the bedroom. Breakfast had all the hot fixings. The dining room had huge comfy chairs. My bed was really comfortable. The staff was great too. Overall it was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pay for business lounge, it's a scam

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: Instruct staff to at least pretend they care. Don't sell client access to business lounge, then pretend they've never heard of such a thing.
Denied access to business lounge, despite paying for it. Staff argumentative, even when shown that it appears on the reservation. Finally promised at checkout to reimburse parking fee in lieu of denied access, but they did not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Probably not a lot since it is a 2.5 star hotel and too expensive to upgrade.
Location: Fly a plane at nearby Pearson Airport. That's it...
Mediocre at best. This hotel could be so much more.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was the perfect place to stay outside of YYZ for an early flight back to the States. The shuttle runs 24 hrs a day, and the availability of them made it easy to get to the airport. Really nice pool and health spa. We had a great dinner. Comfortable beds and not too much airport noise.