Ratings based on 2,656 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bed sheets were not changed, just remade. Overall the room was very nice and clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

I would stay there again

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. The room and hotel in general were clean and it's directly across from the airport. The only down sides were the refrigerator hardly got cold and we had to ask for a microwave, which was missing the glass. There is a gated parking, so security is not an issue. They fail to tell u about the $22 a day parking fee at check in. It wouldn't be my first choice, but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was amazing

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Although me and my boyfriend had a stressful first fly out Toronto we have to give a big shout out to an employee working at the Hilton named, Carl. Who made our stay very safe and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Close to airport..other than that nothing special
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant

Posted Jul 8, 2017
No nearby restaurants and the one in the hotel was too expensive. You will have to take a cab to eat everyday. Clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great airprport hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel . Location excellent for airport. Approx 1 min by shuffle bus service . Shuttle service was extremely efficient , runs very frequently.and bus drivers were very helpful with luggage .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a view of the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel was really close to the airport and that's about the only good thing for this hotel. The rooms were ok but the bathroom wasn't. Wish I had known about the no latch on toilet door beforehand. With my family staying together in the family room, it was a bit uncomfortable at times. The bathtub was chipped in several places and the sink was always wet with no way for it to dry. The air-conditioning made more of noise but very little cooling. The Wi-Fi was spotty at best. Most of the times there were no signal. Barring these few niggles, the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel was perfect for overnight stay waiting for early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Hmm, trying to ride on the name.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: It had a free shuttle.
Cons: The staff need training on where things are. Particularly the entrance to the car park, kinda important. They pointed me to the wrong end of the hotel
Location: It's near the airport.
Yeah, so I stayed at this hotel because it was the only one left with a shuttle service to the airport. But really? Over priced for what it is. I've stayed in better hotels in the near neighborhood, and they were cheaper. It just rides on it's name. And what's with charging for parking and internet use. Get with the times, Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Staff was excellent, very kind and attentive. Hotel location, very close to airport.